Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 94 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

a great place to stay in a good location and good part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Great location, great breakfast, clean motel. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear, Matt III Thank You for Choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews when in Andrews.. We are Pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay we would like to welcome you back when in the area, We value your Business. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and a Quick Check-in

By

April 11, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable, and the surrounding area was pretty quiet, so everyone slept very well. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bathroom had some soaps and lotions that were nicer than the average hotel soap. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and the good service of the staff made it even nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Tortugalover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We are Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay when visiting our Hotel. We Value your Business and would like to welcome you back when in the area. Thank You Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

March 30, 2016

platinumelite

A great place to stay and an excellent rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Room functionally challenged

By

February 24, 2016

club

The Hotel staff and service was great as to be expected from Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great with a great variety, We did not however love our room. The room lacks a full length mirror, the only mirror in the room is in the bathroom so two people getting ready at the same time is impossible. It also lacks a place to hang your clothes. The shower door only covers half of the shower so the bathroom floor floods when you shower. The "kitchen area" with the small refrigerator and microwave were made of particle board and were not even painted. I was really disappointed in the quality of the room, I have come to expect more with Holiday. If it wasn't for the condition of the room the hotel stay was great. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Dear Tcha247, Thank You for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. Your Feedback is very Important it helps us target key points in which we may Lack... In Regards to your Feedback in regards to the room our Hotel is Under Renovation. We are working on making things better for our Guest... We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused During your stay.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

HIE Andrews Tx

By

February 22, 2016

club

The TV didn't work but other than that you can't really find a better hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Dear Goodberlover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & suites Andrews. I would like to start off by apologizing for the Inconvenience of the TV not working. We value your feedback and we value your Business... The TV has been replaced and in working order for your next visit.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Andrews Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel... I'd recommend it if anyone is visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Dear B1969, Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed our Hotel when visiting and we would like to welcome you back when in the area.. Thank You Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

February 13, 2016

club

Service, Room and Breakfast met expectations for a Holiday Inn. No issues to report

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Dear Midland Traveler, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We appreciate your Business and would like to Welcome you when in the area. Thank You Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for quick business trip

By

February 12, 2016

club

Staff super accommodating - went above and beyond to accommodate last minute changes for me and my family. hotel bed was comfortable, room temp great and ability to adjust it to meet the needs of everyone in the room was great. Bathroom no issues, always hot water. Free breakfast is good, fairly decent choices for any person vegan or meat lover and kids. Fruit was fresh and great looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Dear Beautiful 9602, Thank You for Choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We appreciate your Positive Feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed your stay while Visiting Andrews.. We would like to welcome you back when in Andrews Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Small Town Hotel

By

December 18, 2015

club

Typical small town hotel, not the worst, not the best. I think it being in a oilfield town contributed to it's lack luster condition. Doors beat up, bathroom tiles loose and rock under feet, shower leaked and there was bubbles under the wall paper in the bathroom from water damage. Minifridge area was recently framed out, no trim or finish work or even paint. (raw wood) We were just passing through so it was fine for a nights rest, I wouldn't stay here more than a night though.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Dear Sourcandy, Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We apologize that during your stay you encountered some of our construction. Our Hotel is under construction to refresh and update our facility Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we will work to update the items you mentioned... We welcome you to our hotel when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

November 16, 2015

club

typical oil patch gouging. room was ok. not the cleanest. sheets and towels were fine, but marks on the wall. a little gross, but overall the parts I had to touch were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

November 10, 2015

I can always count on Andrews Holiday Inn Express to be courtious, friendly, helpful, clean, and comfortable. They never disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2015
Dear, Josie Renee Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We value your feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide excellent service to our Guest when visiting our Hotel. We would like to welcome you back when visiting Andrews. Thank You Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less