Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 100 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

January 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and personel. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not Acceptable

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Would not recommend this property to anyone. The quality will have to improve greatly before we will ever stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Dear MTrue, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the of the property fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for improvements. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Andrews, TX

By

September 28, 2016

Hotel was dirty and furniture was heavily used. Needs a good cleaning and a fresh coat of paint.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 10, 2016
Dear abilenetx, Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member and for writing a review about your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced, especially with the cleanliness and general condition at the hotel. We take all the comments we receive seriously as this allows us to focus on areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope to welcome you back someday and show you how we are continuously improving. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

August 29, 2016

My stay was great front desk helped when asked about a place to eat. Only bad thing its time to update food for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday Inn E in Andrews

By

August 15, 2016

Stayed in HIE in Andrews for 3 nights. Was a nice stay, clean room and very good internet service which was a big plus for me and my job. Their breakfast was ok..., it was suppose to be from 6 to 9am, but they knew a lot of us staying there left to work well before 6 so they made the effort to have breakfast ready by 445-5am. Very nice to see them go that extra mile. Overall, when I come back to Andrews I'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bright outside light / Poor sleep

By

August 03, 2016

No ice on my floor because ice machine was out of order and no sign to indicate so !....No dark curtain on bedroom window / Too much light for sleep !

Posted byCustomerCare
August 12, 2016
Dear Ray Baby, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the amenities. Your comments about the absence of signage that the ice machine was out of commission and lighting in your room was too bright will be addressed immediately. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

a great place to stay in a good location and good part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Great location, great breakfast, clean motel. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear, Matt III Thank You for Choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews when in Andrews.. We are Pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay we would like to welcome you back when in the area, We value your Business. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and a Quick Check-in

By

April 11, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable, and the surrounding area was pretty quiet, so everyone slept very well. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bathroom had some soaps and lotions that were nicer than the average hotel soap. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and the good service of the staff made it even nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Tortugalover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. We are Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay when visiting our Hotel. We Value your Business and would like to welcome you back when in the area. Thank You Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

March 30, 2016

platinumelite

A great place to stay and an excellent rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Room functionally challenged

By

February 24, 2016

club

The Hotel staff and service was great as to be expected from Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great with a great variety, We did not however love our room. The room lacks a full length mirror, the only mirror in the room is in the bathroom so two people getting ready at the same time is impossible. It also lacks a place to hang your clothes. The shower door only covers half of the shower so the bathroom floor floods when you shower. The "kitchen area" with the small refrigerator and microwave were made of particle board and were not even painted. I was really disappointed in the quality of the room, I have come to expect more with Holiday. If it wasn't for the condition of the room the hotel stay was great. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Dear Tcha247, Thank You for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andrews. Your Feedback is very Important it helps us target key points in which we may Lack... In Regards to your Feedback in regards to the room our Hotel is Under Renovation. We are working on making things better for our Guest... We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused During your stay.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less

HIE Andrews Tx

By

February 22, 2016

club

The TV didn't work but other than that you can't really find a better hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Dear Goodberlover, Thank You for Staying at the Holiday Inn Express & suites Andrews. I would like to start off by apologizing for the Inconvenience of the TV not working. We value your feedback and we value your Business... The TV has been replaced and in working order for your next visit.. Sincerely, Elly Salazar
Read More
Read Less