Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 946 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel

By

November 21, 2021

Stayed here for 2 nights while on a business trip. The hotel was consistent with other Holiday Inns I’ve stayed in while traveling. Bed, pillows, both very comfortable. Room was clean. Bathroom was nice. Breakfast buffet had variety of options. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

the bed was comfy and i liked the premium channels.

By

November 17, 2021

club

it is a perfectly fine place to stay. i had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

November 17, 2021

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! Even though they were renovations in progress at the time of our stay it was very clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast.

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night weekend getaway

By

November 10, 2021

club

Good location. The room was clean, comfortable and the stay was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 29, 2021

club

Friendly, courteous, clean rooms with a large variety for breakfast. I will definitely stay here again when I’m the arrea.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2021

Very nice staff at a fine facility. Very quiet at night with comfortable beds and nice bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cyclone Visit

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel isn't too far from the University. Very clean, comfortable rooms and the staff is friendly. Great housekeep staff too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

By

October 27, 2021

club

The hotel is in a nice area with restaurants nearby and an easy drive into Ames. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fresh and hot. All in all a good place to stay although a little expensive probably because of football weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great professional staff .

By

October 21, 2021

club

You have the most professional staff. My room was remarkable cleaned and the appearance was remarkable. Your wake up call system was spot on. Keep doing what you are doing and for sure I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Ankeny Iowa

By

October 20, 2021

club

Fair but partly cloudy
Bedding was fair, bathroom was partly cloudy. Staff was sunny and warm

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Place to Stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

We liked everything about this hotel…friendly staff, quick and efficient check in, great bed, very clean, and a delicious breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less