Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and close to everything. Easy access to food and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and efficient and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds friendly service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed loved the great room for hanging out before and after wrestling events. Grandkids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Reliable stay during State Wrestling Tournament

By

February 20, 2017

We have been coming to this hotel for the past several years. Jon and Jennifer are great to work with and do a awesome job of working with my team and parents. Rates are affordable and fair for state tournament. Hotel is secure and staff does great job cleaning the entire hotel from guest rooms to eating and lobby areas. They are friendly and will work hard to accommodate your needs. Great Hotel! HI should be very proud to have this as one of their hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Gym

By

February 15, 2017

Gym was a ltitle small and did not have a bench to workout on.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 03, 2017

Nice front staff upon arrival. Beds comfortable and quiet--but we stayed on a Monday.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes great pride in what we do and making our guests feel at home. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and relaxing!

By

February 01, 2017

club

This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. I was a little leary with it being right off the highway. But it was safe, clean, not noisy, and our wheelchair room was perfectly sized! The staff was very friendly as well. They also had a very nice warm breakfast included. And we had no trouble with the wifi, as we have had at other hotels in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very blessed to have a beautiful hotel, amazing team members and great location. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip through Ankeny! Thank you, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 01, 2017

Easy and convenient location, good staff, rooms are quiet and well appointed, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with our team. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our team thoroughly enjoys getting to know our guests and ensuring they have a great stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Ankeny. Thank you, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, friendly folks at front desk and convenient location

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is not a romantic getaway hotel but a good overall value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your last stay with us in Ankeny. I enjoyed reading your comments and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel in general. Friendly and accommodating staff. The beds, pillows and blankets were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your sharing your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in creating an enjoyable experience for our guests and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, Jennifer Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

January 23, 2017

Great room. Comfortable bed. Loud people in room next door. Bathroom only had 1 towel in it for showering.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. I do sincerely apologize for the noise and the insufficient number of towels in the bathroom. We will follow up with our housekeeping team to make sure right away. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for the price

By

January 22, 2017

club

Positives:
Clean
Attentive dining staff
Dark room

Negatives
Not quiet
Uncomfortable pillows and bed
Limited TV channels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for taking a few moments to share your feedback with our team. I do sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered regarding noise, comfort of pillows and TV channels. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less