Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 453 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful place

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

It's always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is always great, nice and clean reception area, rooms are great!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint would be how the TV stations were set up, no guide, for people who don't know the area

Read More
Read Less

very friendly

By

March 25, 2017

club

comfortable beds and pillows, friendly desk staff and better than expected breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

Nice hotel would stay again overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was GREAT

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was great from staff to cleanliness and the breakfast. The only thing I wished they had a frig and microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

March 16, 2017

Given the A2 power outage situation the staff was overwhelmed however was able to maintain a calm and professional atmosphere. They all worked with efficiency the best they could, remaining cheerful as they were faced with very different personality types. A special thanks to Simon Habeeb at the HI Express on Zeeb Rd. Ann Arbor who went out of his way to get us booked at the Briarwood HI during a very stressful moment.
Highly recommend either place when your in town.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay with minor changes desired

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a nice stay at the hotel. There were many options- hot and cold- for breakfast. The quality was low, but not unexpected for a free hotel breakfast.

Our room was a standard room. It would be nice if those rooms had queen beds (and upgraded mattresses) compared to fulls. Also, a mini fridge would have been a nice addition to the room.

Otherwise, great staff and clean, affordable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Out of date

By

March 10, 2017

Check in was great, hotel staff had me checked in fast. Lobby is nice. Rooms are extremely dated, everything is old. My biggest issue was the bathroom. Sink area is a small cube, poorly lit and no towel racks whatsoever. The nearest towel rack is over the toilet at the other end of bathroom. Weird. There were two hand towels hanging over the shower rod upon check in. Not sure if these were clean or left there but that's not a towel rack- gross. Toilet is lowest I've ever used. And then the shower. Low drop ceiling in there. The curved shower rod was stripped and hung towards the floor, like someone pulled on it. This caused the shower curtain to droop a foot or more on each end, and water and heat to escape. Water all over the floor, and had to adjust every 30 seconds. Incredibly annoying. Place needs major upgrades, it's well in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Elshawn M, Cherese, and Deanna were so friendly. Such a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and goog service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds were cmforable, but room lacked a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was very adequate, but the pancake machine was out of fortable,order. We could not use the pool because there had been a small fire in the area that evening. It was an older facility that was updated. The bathroom was very nice. The heating/cooling wall unit cycled frequently and did not seem to hold a steady temperature.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

LOVE Holiday Inn's never a disappointment my wife and I truly love the family atmosphere everywhere we go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less