Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice room, clean hotel and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had a nice stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The bed was comfortable and teh bathroom was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your room was to your satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great service. Clean, spacious, convenient, i will only stay at there in my travels they always take care of me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly value your feedback and I am pleased to hear we fully accomodated you and your family. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and friendliness

By

February 22, 2017

club

What a wonderful stay in Ann Arbor. The hotel was a great value with clean spacious rooms. The whole property was well maintained. It was in a great location around everything that I needed. The staff stood out as professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

staff is awesome

By

February 21, 2017

Chris and The rest of the staff are awesome the hotel is nice but the room could of been a little cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 20, 2017

Great staff and room, room was what was expected based on price and type of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Ann Arbor - Great Place

By

February 19, 2017

This Hotel and Suites was very nice and when I return to the Ann Arbor Area I would definitely will seek to stay at this specific location!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

all o.k

the desk in the room was not good at all. chair sucked

not enough coffee in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room not being up to par per your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ann arbor

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I like this hotel because of its location, staff, breakfast room, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service. We truly value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

February 13, 2017

club

Like the choice of form and soft pillows. Good location. Close to mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 11, 2017

Comfortable great people nice breakfast and clean
I would come again

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 10, 2017

Was extremely pleased with everything about this stay. The only thing that I would have liked was a fitness area in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff was fantastic and the rooms very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less