Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 549 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and the Inn was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Watch the slight of hand

By

October 07, 2017

I was quote one price and they upped it . I was quoted one price and they upped it. I was quoted one price and they upped. I was very unhappy as a regular at this hotel four time a year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location

By

October 06, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and well kept. It was also quiet. We were disappointed because in our stay preferences we asked for a room on the lowest floor possible and we're given a room on the top floor far away from the elevators and no close parking. We were here for a medical appointment for my husband and also to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary . On check in the person working was not overly friendly, didn't acknowledge our room preferences or that we were IHG Rewards memembers. Because of the walking distance and my husbands illness we were unable to come and go often so we spent a lot of time in our room. The hotel was clean and quiet in a good location. There is a mall located across the parking lot. It was a short drive to the hospital. The room had a keurig which was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 05, 2017

club

快適な部屋とスタッフの親切な対応でした。しかし、向かいの部屋(二人部屋)に二晩に渡り大勢の大学生のような客が10人以上つめかけ、深夜12時から3時にかけて騒ぎ、充分眠れませんでした。地元の友人に聞くと大学生がそのようにホテルを利用することは珍しくないと聞きました。ホテルの人は基本的には迅速に対応してくれましたが、言っても効果があまり無いとスタッフの方が思われていたのか、あまり効果はありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 04, 2017

club

Excellent stay with our hockey team. Location is great next to shopping mall and several restaurants giving players room to walk around outside the hotel. Conveniently located off the highway. Staff was very helpful and friendly - breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great service

By

October 02, 2017

club

The bed was amazingly comfortable. The staff was all very friendly and very attentive. And for being a free breakfast, it was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to rest

By

September 30, 2017

club

I had a very good night's rest. The room was spotless and odor free. The bathroom had everything I needed. I will always seek a holiday inn for a night or extended stay. I loved the location being close to the interstate. Very easy access for a big rig. I only wish I had swimwear to relax in the indoor pool.. Thanks a million for the service and the stay. Even the room rates were reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 29, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. Easy check in/out. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Front Dest

By

September 27, 2017

Nate and Chris were so great, helpful and funny! Everything else was great too but they made everything memorable!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 24, 2017

It is a very typical Holiday Inn Express. Everything that you expect is there. Basic and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 23, 2017

Wish i would have been greeted for being a spire elite member, and wish breakfast had more options. However overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less