Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Suggestions for improvement

By

September 11, 2016

club

The housekeeping and dinning area staff was excellent. The front desk was polite but need to improve their skills of billing and payment system. overall a good experience except of the billing issue for which info is already provided.

Read More
Read Less

Chris, 2nd shift front desk manager was GREAT!!

By

September 10, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful and clean both outside and in. Breakfast served was also great. All the staff we dealt with were knowledgeable about restaurants and directions. The only thing we missed was a frig in our rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable accommodations!

By

September 06, 2016

Front desk staff provided excellent service, room was clean, very quiet (despite proximity to elevator), and comfortable. Wifi could be stronger/faster. Typical breakfast items, though breakfast staff more attentive than most comparable hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 06, 2016

Great staff service at a good hotel. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I traveled with a 4-month old and they helped out whenever I need assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 05, 2016

Everything during this stay was excellent. I can't really think of anything to complain about. Which is odd for a very busy hotel like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Male

By

September 01, 2016

Not worth the money that's charged. Food and beverages were always missing and never replenished in a timely fashion at breakfast. Queen beds would be nicer rather than double/full. Overall have stayed in much nicer HI express for a lot less. Property is dated.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Lsjji, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ann Arbor, MI and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed size and breakfast experience. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

September 01, 2016

Everthing you would expect from Holiday Inn. Good weekend.

Read More
Read Less

great room and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

great hotel and great staff, clean room,breakfast bar was awsome. staff was professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great stay. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was fresh and clean. Breakfast was adequate, but convenient. Loved the availability of coffee and lemonade during off breakfast hours!

Read More
Read Less

Great check in, convenient, but beware road noise

By

August 29, 2016

Good stay, large comfortable room. The plugs/USBs on the night stand are a nice touch.

However, the proximity to I-94 means that road noise is an issue, at least for the rooms on the freeway side.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear CMc00, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the the size and comfort of our room as well as our plugs on the night stand. However, I was concerned to see that you had some concerns with our proximity to the freeway. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and helpful staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

Outstanding staff, fast and efficient, yet warm and welcoming. Made us feel very comfortable checking in. Also helped us at 1130 PM to get a shower chair in room for elderly mother, provided to her within 5 minutes of request per phone. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Bad food.

By

August 24, 2016

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good service. Breakfast was inedible. Several items not available or refilled. Left bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Read Less