Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

overall good

By

June 22, 2017

no problems here would stay here again next time visiting Ann Arbor

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 21, 2017

the air conditioning didn't work and made a loud awful noise

Read More
Read Less

Stayed while attending NASCAR

By

June 21, 2017

club

Convenient and comfortable stay at this hotel. Priced a little higher than other hotels but over all was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2017

Always an excellent stay when I am in town. Chris at the front desk is a model employee.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with the customer service and bed was perfect.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay, would recommend this to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and private room

By

June 05, 2017

club

My room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The shower had good water pressure, and lots of hot water. The breakfast was vey good and had a large variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Gimnasio

By

June 03, 2017

club

Esperaba que el hotel tuviera un gimnasio, ya que esperaba ejercitarme esos días y recuerdo que los demás holiday inn tienen gimnasio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

Every time I walked past the desk someone said hi or made eye contact and smiled.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 30, 2017

Great job by the staff at this location! They were very courteous, friendly, and went out of their way to make to stay enjoyable! Great Job!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were extremely amazingly friendly. They met our every need before we even knew it was a need. They were accommodating to our crazy soccer schedule while we were there. They made sure our girls had something to eat for breakfast, even though we had to leave before breakfast officially started. They then made sure that when we returned there was plenty of hot food for the girls. The hotel was sparkling clean and the beds were super comfortable. Overall, an amazing hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff are pleasant and helpful. The room and bed suited our needs. The breakfast was good. The location is convenient. The price is acceptable. We shall return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. We had to be out the door by 6:45am and the staff allowed for a later checkout so I did not have to pack up and carry all of our luggage out at that time. The breakfast bar was wonderful and very clean

Read More
Read Less