Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Staff and accommodations very nice. Lower rating for sleeping due to noise in hallway from other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

I was impressed by the attnetiveness and energy of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 15, 2017

Clean and friendly staff. Not a new hotel but it is good for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dump

By

January 14, 2017

Very dated, old, dirty, worn out, slept with my shoes on. Felt like I spent the night in a roadside dirty motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
As an IHG Member, we truly value your feedback. I sincerely apologize for your experince and truly am sorry our hotel did not meet your satisfaction. I will defintely forward your comments to our housekeeping and maintaince department so we can plan better strategies for the upkeep of our hotel. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel meets all the expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Great place. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, helpful staff

By

January 11, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff good value with free vreakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really Comfortable Place

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has updated and soothing decor.
unlike some cramped breakfast areas in hotels, this Holiday Inn express has roomy seating.
We had a change of mind about the room preference while still at the check-in desk. the clerk changed the room before our eyes without complaing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we deliver great service with a smile. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value in Ann Arbor

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very nice king junior suite at a great value. As a member, I received this upgrade, I believe. Suite was nicely laid out, convenient to U of M (daughter is graduate student) and shopping Briarwood area shops. Staff was wonderful.

Suggestion would be to change quality of scrambled and boiled eggs; did not taste like real eggs.

Biscuits and gravy along with the choice of pork or turkey sausage were tasty. Coffee and pancakes were great.

Also, enjoyed the clever little signs around the breakfast area that were upbeat and fun. Such as, "we know you want one of these pancake makers" and "we have a great breakfast, but first things first" referring to the Keurig coffee in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we truly value choice with us. We are always looking for ways to enhance our guests stay and your feedback will enable us to achieve the best results. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

January 04, 2017

club

I was traveling alone with an infant and received offers and help from staff with luggage and other struggles. They were amazing and so helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your stay was amazing! It's something our staff takes great pride in and I am delighted to know our team offered you and your family assistance during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the Ann Arbor area. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 03, 2017

You will be welcomed wityh a smile at this hotel, the front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were welcomed with a smile. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

December 30, 2016

Great location in front of the mall. Clean rooms, no disturbance from nearby rooms. Very cordial front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

December 25, 2016

I enjoy staying here, its close to everything and its very nice. The staff make you feel at home and the management are above par!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it's always great to hear our staff made a wonderful impression with you! We take great pride in knowing you were completely satisfied during your visit with us and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elshawn M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less