Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great breakfast

By

gennaio 15, 2017

club

Room was very clean. Breakfast was outstanding with the choice selection of both hot and cold items.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

gennaio 09, 2017

club

The size of the room was great. We did not feel crowded at all. The only thing I would add is a microwave to the room. Would of been nice to be able to heat up left overs from the restaurants in the area or do popcorn.
The heating was very easy to control, didn't freeze or roast.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We are happy you enjoyed your spacious room. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

gennaio 02, 2017

club

Good hotel. Nice rooms! Slept great! Would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Antigo.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are happy you choose to stay with us while in Antigo. We are happy to hear you slept great! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Jennifer

By

gennaio 02, 2017

platinumelite

nice and friendly staff, accommodated our group well.
rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We appreciate your business. Your comments will be shared with the staff. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Antigo - who would have thought.....

By

dicembre 30, 2016

club

What a great experience! Antigo is kind of a rural area we would have never thought the hotel quality to be so great. I highly recommend to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Merry Christmas

By

dicembre 29, 2016

club

The hotel staff are friendly and assisted us in securing a room that was convenient for bringing our dog.

I appreciated the Christmas decorations in the main lobby. It felt festive for spending the holiday away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the holidays. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a Merry Christmas and too see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Antigo Holiday Inn

By

dicembre 28, 2016

club

I will be back here in the future. The other hotels in town do not even compare to Holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 02, 2017
We are pleased to hear you plan on coming back! We appreciate your business. Your comments will be shared with staff. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

dicembre 07, 2016

club

We will be back. The staff was wonderful to work with and was very clean and festive.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 08, 2016
We are happy you choose to stay with us while in Antigo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

novembre 29, 2016

club

wonderful motel best in antigo wi wonderful people to be around

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear it was great! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was more comfortable than my own

By

novembre 19, 2016

The facility was very clean , especially the room and bathroom . the only complaint I have is the elevator was very slow , i stayed on the 3rd floor .The King sized bed was a perfect combination of soft and firm , made up for the slow elevator .

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable nights stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

One week stay

By

novembre 05, 2016

club

Pros: nice room, good breakfast, nice staff
Cons: bed is too springy. Pool wan't clean

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Antigo for the week. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 31, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Second stay here. Very Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with again while in Antigo! We are happy to hear that you returned and it was a great stay! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less