Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel in Antigo, WI

By

July 20, 2017

Wonderful experience. Very nice rooms. Room was clean and updated. Bed was very spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay and will sure to be back again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Vaulue

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the lower priced Holiday Inn Express properties, but on par with the quality expected of the chain. Great staff, good breakfast and nice pool area. Thanks for another great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and made me feel important. We were there for a softball tournament for my daughter. She had to be to the field early I the morning, before breakfast started. Staff was very accommodating and friendly and offered her to grab something to eat before she went. Most places would not do that. The breakfast was amazing. So many options, and the food tasted good. It a frozen food, was like going to a sit down restaurant. Hotel was quite and beds and pillows we're very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when you are in the area!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice place but a little expensive. Definitely has all the amenities that you would need during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, clean and really beautiful hotel

By

July 12, 2017

The staff was great. Willing to go above and beyond any service requests. Tha hotel looks as good as the day it was built. Clean, well kept, beautiful grounds outside and great surroundings inside. Really great amenities and close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

My family and I had a great night of rest. The staff was curtius and very helpful. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stunk

By

July 11, 2017

The room smelled like a wet towel and when we mentioned it to the front desk. They offered a air purifier. They didn't offer to move us or comp our room. I know the hotel was full but they could at least have us a discount.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay In Antigo

By

July 05, 2017

club

Booked another hotel at first and then I read all of the reviews on the Holiday Inn so I thought I'd take a chance. Wow what a great hotel and the amenities are great. The staff are friendly and cleanliness is a top priority.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2017

club

A good place to stay. Clean and quiet rooms. Not very good breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great!! Was disappointed that our room didn't have a microwave in it and the only one that was available to use was in the hotels lobby. Another couple we were traveling with had a suite and there room had a microwave but the standard rooms do not

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

June 29, 2017

club

so nice to relax in clean place, great food, and convenience.

Read More
Read Less