Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 290 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at the Antigo Holiday Inn.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable!
Will stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Happy Easter!!

By

April 21, 2017

club

The rooms are neatly appointed and clean. They allow pets and the grounds are well kept. Our miniature schnauzer was warmly greeted by the hotel staff upon arrival.
They added egg white omelets to the breakfast menu and that was greatly appreciated. Many healthy items to pick from.
The staff is friendly and attentive, always asking if we need anything when they see us.
Great location far off the highway, so nice and quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Large rooms and nice staff. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

I stay in many hotels in the course of my business travels and this is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

In town for family event

By

March 23, 2017

club

This Hotel is a great choice, as it meets all your needs as a comfortable home away from home.

I even liked the two choices of pillows for each person. One was soft, and the other firm.

also an excellent breakfast variety offered.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL

By

March 22, 2017

club

As usual, the hotel was up to par for the most part. I will stay here again as I have in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We consistently enjoy our stays at this hotel. A little noisier this time due to some high school kids on our floor, but not bad. We usually stay Sunday/Monday, so we anticipated some noise. Close to many restaurants and grocery stores, with a bowling ally across the street,

This is also one of the few hotels that offers the TCM station, which we love and appreciate having available to us.

Pool area is nice, and we had it all to ourselves on Sunday morning.
Breakfast room is very comfortable, and has a pretty good selection for a hotel breakfast. Love the warm cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly people, clean, reasonable prices and great free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Antigo weekend

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were excellent. I believe I was checked in in a matter of five minutes. Our room was on the first floor it was very clean it was a very big room it was very inviting. The only problem I had was the room is located next to the door to the pool so it times it could be loud with people talking and going in and out of that door. The pool and hot tub were fantastic a little busy but the family still had fun. The morning breakfast options were great the kids were happy I was happy so intern made for one great day !!!!! Would happily recommend this hotel to friends and family ....

Read More
Read Less

Practical business amenities

By

March 02, 2017

club

I always look for Holiday Inn when traveling. They offer good value for the money. They offer all the necessary requirements that make for comfortsble and productive business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 27, 2017

My stay was for business so I didn't have much time to enjoy all the amenities of the motel

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good breakfast with many choices, quiet rooms and professional and friendly staff. Strongly recommend for business or personal stay.

Read More
Read Less