Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable Beds, convenient location

By

September 30, 2016

club

We always stay in Holiday Inn Express.
It is a very comfortable hotel, close to our family and all the amenities. We would highly recommend it to anyone whether its for one night or many nights.
The breakfast is always were good, produce is of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Tour bus stop

By

September 28, 2016

club

Every morning we were greeted with a pounding on our door from the tour bus operators letting us know the bus was leaving (we weren't with the tours).
No air conditioning, so, the windows needed to be open and our room was right above the smoking section, which happens to be at the front door to the hotel. Not unusual for 40-50 people to be at the front door smoking and you can't get in or out of the building with all them standing there. Hotel needs to find a new place for smokers. The front door isn't the place.
Staff were very nice and understanding and just do their job.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Very clean, modern hotel.
Rooms are comfortable, free WiFi. Good quality flat screen TV
Staff are very polite and courteous. Love the Irish people!
Bar prices very reasonable.
Reliable hotel chain - you know what you are going to get.

Read More
Read Less

worth staying for belfast

By

September 09, 2016

club

we were heading to belfast for the day as my son and i were booked onto a Game of Thrones tour - the staff were great on travel options to Belfast - room was great breakfast excellent. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - highly recommended

By

September 05, 2016

club

loved our stay so much we wanted to book in the following saturday night but were fully booked

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Good Location

By

September 05, 2016

This hotel sits with-in walking distance from a large super store and is nestled near a retail park. There are four or five good eating places and a cinema all with-in a few minutes walk.

The staff are very accommodating and friendly. The Hotel itself, is quiet and although it has no pool or sports facilities, I would recommend this Hotel and will look forward staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Lovely clean room, Friendly staff, Warm welcome Excellent breakfast choice included in the room price. Would definitely stay again in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better HI Express

By

August 30, 2016

Good hotel, stayed there a few times. Good links into Belfast and the north. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

convenient for airport and shopping

By

August 29, 2016

club

Overnight stay. The reception staff are friendly and efficientand always helpful. The breakfast is excellent with a wide variety on offer. large carpark, and close to shopping in Junction One and Antrim Town. Large comfortable rooms. Our preferred option when staying overnight near the airport. Dinner menu in hotel, but also several restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for airport

By

August 25, 2016

As there were a number of coaches booked into the hotel that evening , the dining room was closed to other guests and the breakfast in the morning was chaotic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review I was pleased that your overall experience with us was a positive one, especially found our location convenient. We value each and every form of feedback from each of our guests and we value yours. Its your feedback that helps us to continually improve on the things that matter most to our guests. I hope that you will give us the chance to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future Kind Regards Leeann Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Irish couple

By

August 24, 2016

club

The hotel is easy to find. The rooms are clean and the sleeping comfort is very good. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn Express_Antrim (M2, Jnct 1

By

August 23, 2016

club

Good hotel - clean and comfortable. Service on check in/check out excellent.

Read More
Read Less