Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gesamt: GUT, Frühstück verbesserungsfähig

By

January 16, 2017

Gutes Hotel, super Personal, leider mäßiges Frühstück, stark verbesserungsfähig.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our hotel and staff. As a 3* Express hotel we offer a cold continental breakfast. I apologize if the breakfast was not as you expected. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Современный отель

By

January 03, 2017

club

Неплохой современный вариант для размещения в Антверпене. Отель находится в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от исторического центра. Небольшие, но удобные номера. Хорошая шумоизоляция. Wi-fi стабильный, завтрак небольшой, но сытный (правда, в новогодние каникулы были огромные очереди). Приятный персонал.
Жаль, что нет спортзала.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear, Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

アメニティ

By

January 03, 2017

club

人数分のアメニティ(タオルとバスローブ)が揃っていなかったことを除けば、非常に快適な滞在であった。
朝食は充実していた。また、館内に軽食などが置いてあり、外出しなくても良いのは評価できる。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and TOP score. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit to Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, buen desayuno

By

December 26, 2016

Muy buena atención tanto en el check in como en el check out.
Buen desayuno.
Personal amable.
Muy cómodo y buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review and 5* score. I am very happy to read you liked our staff, breakfast and location. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

December 20, 2016

Very attentive staff, nice hotel. Would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your TOP review with Top 5* Score. It makes me very happy to read you liked our staff and hotel and that you would recommend it. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon etablissement

By

December 11, 2016

club

Bon séjour hôtel très bien situe prés du centre ville,musée MAS et beaucoup de restaurants au abord pas besoin d'utiliser la voiture.............

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre opinion et votr 5* etoils. Cordailement, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calme, propreté, accessibilité, amabilité du personnel.

By

December 09, 2016

Hôtel calme et bien situé, facilement accessible par les transports en commun (train).
Propreté impeccable. Personnel aimable et disponible.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre opinion. Cordailement, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable room

By

December 07, 2016

club

Good choice of hotel for visiting Antwerp city centre

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. I am very happy to read you liked our location and rooms. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet with Friendly Staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms at a fair price. Exceptionally quiet bedrooms for a city hotel with thoughtful and cheerful staff happy to fit room servicing around late risers!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am very happy to read you liked our rooms and staff. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

positive surprise

By

December 01, 2016

club

extremely friendly welcome at the reception, hotel located at yacht harbour, breakfast was very simple

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and 4* score. I am very happy to read your stay was a positive surprise. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Presi / Leistung Verhältnis

By

November 24, 2016

club

Sauberes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal. Das Badezimmer ist etwas veraltet.
Frühstück vollkommen ausreichend

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am very happy to read you liked our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

séjour Anvers

By

November 17, 2016

club

facilité d'accès au centre ville
confort de l'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Chere, Merci beaucoup pour votre opinion et 5 etoils. Je suis très heureux que vous avez eu un séjour agréable. Cordailement, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less