Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

immer eine gute Adresse

By

September 22, 2016

das Hotel ist gut.
leider ist keine Raucherecke vorhanden.
Zimmer renoviert und die Gammel-Sofas wurden entsorgt.
Lift ist neu und stockt nicht dauernd.
Frühstück Kaffe bei der Rezeption ist der Beste.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your 5* Top review. Lovely to read you liked our rooms and breakfast. I look forward welcoming you again during your next visit to Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saubere, komfortable Zimmer, gute Lage, freundlich und preiswert

By

September 19, 2016

club

Ein gutes Businesshotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage von Antwerpen.
Das Hotel war sehr sauber und freundlich eingerichtet. Die Zimmer haben eine gute Größe und sind ebenfalls sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die WLAN-Verbindung war hervorragend und es ist ausreichend Platz im Zimmer auch für die Vor- und Nachbereitung von Meetings.
In der Lobby kann man Speisen, die man im Hotel kaufen kann, mit einer Mikrowelle erwärmen. Ebenfalls werden Getränke und Snacks im Lobbybereich angeboten.
Das Personal im Hotel war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, egal welche Fragen aufkamen.
Vielen Dank für einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review and TOP score of 5*. I am really happy to read you enjoyed your stay and liked our rooms and staff. I will certainly share this review with my team. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to go for business and city tour leisure

By

September 19, 2016

club

Good place to go for business and city tour leisure.
Nice short walk to harbor area, good bars and restaurants around. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. It makes me really happy to read that our hotel is a good place for business and leisure and that our staff is friendly. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay and you get what you expect

By

September 09, 2016

Everything fine, only the waiting time to enter the parking area was too long and nobody reacted on my ringing. Beside that I was satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. It makes me really happy reading you had a relaxing stay and it was as you expected. My apologies for the waiting time at the parking. I advise you when you visit our hotel again to get your entrance ticket at the reception desk first. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度不错 房间比较舒适干净 性价比不错

By

September 08, 2016

club

服务态度不错 就价格而言 这样的水平算是性价不错的 房间干净整洁 床垫挺舒服的 空调噪音也不大 下次还会继续选择入住的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 4* score. I am really glad to read you liked our rooms and would choose again for our hotel during your next stay. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles HI-Express-Hotel mit klasse Mitarbeitern

By

September 07, 2016

Am alten Hafen gelegen inmitten moderner Bürogebäude. Am Abend zahlreiche Restaurants in der Nähe.
Die Tiefgarage ist kostenpflichtig und hat leider keinen Aufzug; nur ein verwinkeltes Treppenhaus.
Sehr persönlicher Service durch die Rezeption (freundlich und humorvoll). Schöne Einrichtung der Aufenthaltsbereiche und Frühstücksbereich

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review an top 5* score. That makes me really happy to read you liked our hotel and staff. There is indeed no elevator from the parking to the rooms. This was made like this due to security and construction reasons. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel / acceuil du presonnel

By

August 29, 2016

Tres bon hotel je n'hesite pas a le conceiller à mes clients
Parfois le personnel à l'accueil n'est pas aimable.

Attention la traduction de votre questionnaire en Français n'est pas toujours correcte

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour votre opinion et 4* etoiles. Je vais contacter IHG pour les fautes dans le questionnaire. Cordailement, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND SERVICE

By

August 24, 2016

club

This was a final stay after our holiday in Bavaria and Germany. We were visiting friends in Antwerp before embarking on our ferry home from Dunkirk. This Hotel was situated close to our friends location and also easy access to the motorway for the ferry. The Hotel is very
modern, very clean and comfortable and the staff very pleasant and helpful especially on reception. There is also a good and adequate choice for breakfast. The only disappointment was that the Hotel is quite new but the design did not allow for the elevator to access the garage. This is a slight inconvenience when having to carry luggage to the car,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review and top 5* score. I am very happy to read you liked our hotel and our staff. The hotel is 13 years old and we renovated 2 years ago. For security matters the elevator does not go the the parking. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottima esperienza

By

August 23, 2016

club

consiglio questo hotel: facile da raggiungere, vicino al centro e ottima struttura

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your review and 5* score. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay. I hope welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

super Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

By

August 21, 2016

Alles war so wie ich er erwartet habe und die läge am Kai ist toll .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and 5* score. I am very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that you loved our location. I look forward welcoming you again. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love breakfast

By

August 21, 2016

club

Das Frühstück ist für mich die wichtigste Mahlzeit, vor allem im Urlaub. Darum schätzte ich das vielfältige Frühstücksbuffet. So habe ich auch im Urlaub die Möglichkeit, mich ausgewogen, gesund und lecker zu ernähren. vielen Dank!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your lovely review and TOP 5* score. I am very happy to read you loved our breakfast. I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

Visited for a one night stopover when returning from Germany. This hotel is in a convenient location in the City, with easy access to the main motorway routes and walking distance to the main sights. The staff are all polite and very helpful. The rooms have been recently refurbished and are clean with very comfortable beds. The public areas are light and airy with adequate seating. The breakfast buffet is also adequate, but could benefit from a better selection. All in all this is a good hotel which I would recommend highly for a short break.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your nice review and Top Score. I am very happy to read you had a lovely stay and liked our location rooms and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and I hope welcoming you again during your next visit in Antwerp. Best regards, Maya Adriaensens Assistant Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less