Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 250 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

September 30, 2016

club

We found this hotel to be very clean. The beds were comfortable and the room was larger than expected. Breakfast was enjoyable and had a nice variety of foods. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to our requests.
We will definitely stay at this location next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value, poor internet

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff were very courteous and helpful. Exercise room consisted of 2 treadmills, wireless internet ok in the early morning but useless at night. Limited options for healthy food within walk distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
LaserPirouette, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We have passed your comments about the Internet to our IT department.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay..we will be back!!

By

September 13, 2016

Awesome stay, great hotel and staff...new mattresses were very comfy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
elantz704, Thank you for the five star review and being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so glad you enjoyed the new mattresses! Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Apex

By

September 12, 2016

Overall a very nice place to stay. The staff was helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Jjsfree4545, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you found the staff helpful! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Small Hotel, Grand Service

By

August 30, 2016

club

We were so impressed by the lady who checked us in. She extended true southern hospitality in every way and we felt so welcome.
Our room, although not luxurious, was clean, quiet and comfortable and we got a great night's sleep.
The value of the hotel when considering location and amenities was excellent. We will definitely stay there again.

P.S. Loved the chocolate chip cookies! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Naydorn, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. I am so glad you had a great time in Apex NC. We look forward to seeing you again. We will have a cookie waiting for you when you return! Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice. It was a little expensive after taxes, and I was disappointed that they didn't have military rates. But overall I was still pretty happy with my stay. I'll definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hello Rzo, I'm glad you will be back to see us! When you return let's look at the military rate verse the weekend rate, sometimes one is a better deal than the other, we want you to get the best deal possible. Thank you for serving! Hope to see you soon. Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 29, 2016

club

This hotel is clean and has a friendly staff. Rooms were well appointed with comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Chunter13, Thanks for doing a review on our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. The next time you are Apex we hope to see you again. Cherry
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice hotel

By

August 26, 2016

We met some friends that were staying at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Internet was slow but okay for e-mail.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
DaveLB, Thank you for the five star review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We hope you come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room

By

August 25, 2016

club

The room and the entire hotel was extremely clean and smelled good. The people were very helpful and friendly....The bed was very comfortable. There were no negatives to my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dorie123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed yourself!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 24, 2016

club

excellent accommodations at this hotel. The last page of the review is silly. It asks to enter the same info

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
kenneth350, Thank you so much for the five star review! Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Place

By

August 24, 2016

club

The staff at this location are simply the best. They are all really helpful, friendly, and always there when you need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
jhoveln14, Thank you for the five star review! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Traveling Nurse

By

August 21, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when working in the area. It is clean, safe and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
RN on the Go, Thank you for the five star review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less