Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

All front desk staff were friendly and anxious to help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in Raleigh/Durham Area

By

April 20, 2017

My family (8 members) stayed in two rooms while in town to attend my grandmothers funeral. What an awesome stay! Easy check in/out procedure. My kids loved the breakfast area and the room was comfortable and cleaned to perfection each day of our three night stay. Definitely will stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good size room, comfortable and clean. One of the better breakfasts I have had at a hotel in awhile. Would not hesitate to stay at again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great choice for a stay. I was in town for business and leisure as well. Had heard great reports about Holiday Inn Express Apex. Decided to try it for myself and was very pleased. The staff was very helpful as well as friendly. The breakfast was something to rave about...very enjoyable. Check in and check out was very easy and I was even reminded to use my reward. When asking questions concerning the local area the staff was very knowledgeable and ensure that I was on the right track before leaving the premises. I will definitely stay again and again whenever I am in the Apex area. My number one hotel choice!

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away from Home

By

April 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of our own space while in town visiting family members. Making these reservations began on the website and ended with a telephone call, where particular needs for our stay were discussed and accommodated. We appreciate the kindness of the staff who welcomed us and made our stay so pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and room.

By

April 06, 2017

Desk clerks were nice, professional and helpful. Location was a little hidden, but easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean and comfortable beds,rooms.

By

April 06, 2017

I come to Apex twice a year and would not consider staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly helpful staff.

By

April 06, 2017

club

I would recommend for a good value and clean, friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Very quiet and comfortable hotel.

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great service.
Graet hotel.
We will be back!
My wife and I stayed here to visit family and friends on the way to North Myrtle Beach. The staff was great, very friendly and accomodating.
I was surprised at how quiet the room was. Never heard other people, doors, or noises of any kind.
We were very rested and ready to hit the road the next day.

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and stay

By

April 04, 2017

Rooms were well appointed. Front desk staff was polite and helpful. Bed was soft and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

April 01, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and each time the staff is amazing, very attentive, accommodating, and professional. The hotel is very clean, mattresses are comfortable, it's a great spot to rest your head at the end of a busy work day.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel for a quick one night trip to the Cary area. Pretty close to everything you need and the highway. Food and shopping about 10 minutes away. Very clean and in a quiet location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less