Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quick stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel for a quick one night trip to the Cary area. Pretty close to everything you need and the highway. Food and shopping about 10 minutes away. Very clean and in a quiet location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good beds, easy to get to and friendly staff. I would stay here again if business brings me to Raleigh again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Good day Guppy528, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Adequate Accomodations for Business Travel

By

March 18, 2017

The purpose of my stay in the Apex, NC Holiday Inn Express was business. The hotel was adequate for this purpose, except for the non-working refrigerator and dirty carpet. Based on the response from the front desk greeter, I don't believe the hotel was aware of the problems with the refrigerator or the carpet until I reported it. The hotel met my needs well enough for me to return for future business travel purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was there with my son attending a Tennis Tournament. The venue was less than 10 minutes away and plenty of shopping and restaurants located between the hotel and the venue. The guest rooms were nice and clean and seemed like went through a recent renovation. The staff was excellent, helpful and full of energy. We had a great stay and will come back again when we are in the area. I highly recommend this property for anyone traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Good Day Thzav76, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us feedback of your 5 star experience. We are pleased to read your positive comments on the service provided by our staff. We are fortunate to have such a helpful staff serving our valued guests. Thank you as well for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

March 12, 2017

club

I came to NC straight from my girlfriend's graduation from basic training. I was able to relax and enjoy my stay with the love of my life in a nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Good day Jordan C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Congrats to your girlfriend! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were not good. This is a good place to stay but nothing special compared to similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service was exceptional

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations and fantastic customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good day Papa 41, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

March 06, 2017

club

The room service was great. The room was very relaxing and clean. The breakfast every morning was good and the lady working that area was very great to talk to every morning.
The front desk always said good morning or good afternoon when I was coming in or going out.

I have stayed here many times for business and have always been treated like this.

Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Good Day Forest man, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us and are thrilled you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. We are fortunate to have such an accommodating staff serving our valued guests. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

March 05, 2017

Best sleep ever
Wonderful breakfast
Best staff I've ever dealt with
Plenty of nice dining options

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Good day Ew835, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of our Express Start Breakfast while with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

March 03, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended; will be staying again next return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Good Day davidsgirl10, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us. We are fortunate to have such an accommodating staff serving our valued guests. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

No worries

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean, up to date facility. Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows, good breakfast choices. Fitness area was excellent. Fast wifi. Hotel was booked solid, but I never heard a peep through the walls. Got a great night's sleep. Excellent value. Book without hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Good day Brwilli6, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the great review! Your review exemplifies our goals for all guests that choose us for their home away from home. From housekeeping to the front desk our team takes pride in putting forth our best and appreciate it when people recognize their efforts. We look forward to seeing you back with us in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good clean bed nice linens, great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Came for a weekend with family. Welcoming front desk staff. Great clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Good day Patricia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less