Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Exceptionally friendly staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel was everything we hoped it would be and more; clean and excellently maintained in our room and thru out the hotel. During check in we were upgraded to a better room, which was wonderful given neither of us was feeling very well and so we spent more time than usual in our room. The breakfast items were slightly better quality than what most hotels offer. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Galekxx, Thank you for the fantastic review of our property! I had the pleasure you checking you in and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the room and had a great stay. I hope you are feeling better. We are looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
GREAT HOTEL
GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear THEBREW, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay at our property! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member and we're looking forward to your next visit to Apopka! Happy Travels! Sara O.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

September 14, 2016

I stay over 50 nights per year in hotels, this is one of the best, well kept, clean, personal attention by manager. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Don the traveler, Thank you for writing your 5 star review of our property. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member! We are looking forward to your next visit to Apopka. Happy Travels! Sara O.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful 2 day stay

By

August 31, 2016

Great stay, excellent in all ways. Would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear anonlady, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We're looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Happy and Friendly staff

By

August 29, 2016

Great place to stay. I will be back...........................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear ChaseBusiness, Thank you for the fantastic review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be returning. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member and are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Travels! Sara O Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 23, 2016

club

Staff could not have been nicer! Pool could use some attention, but other than that, great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear LRG69, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We're looking forward to seeing you next time. Happy Travels! Sara O
Read More
Read Less

Apopka stay

By

August 22, 2016

Great Stay at a wonderful hotel, I will continue to stay at this hotel the rest of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Prog, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear you'll be making our property your go-to home away from home. Looking forward to your next visit! Happy Travels! Sara O
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Breakfast!

By

August 16, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. The staff was awesome! The rooms were excellent and the Breakfast offered was a pleasant surprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Bonzo2112, Thank you for your review of our property! We take pride in our clean rooms and friendly staff so I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 16, 2016

We needed to check-in early because we came in for a viewing/funeral. They accommodated us quickly and were so friendly each time we had a question or request. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate your early check-in and provide excellent customer service. We appreciate your recommendation! We're looking forward to your next visit to Apopka. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Always clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and quick to check me in. I always feel welcomed. The room is always clean and fresh feeling. Never had issues with the room. It's come to be what I expect from a hotel and I know I won't be disappointed when I check into a Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Rhbh112233, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your loyalty as a frequent guest and an IHG Platinum Elite Member! We are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, quiet location and great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear dms_563, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Member and we look forward to your next Apopka visit! Happy Travels! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay good

By

August 02, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The woman at the check in was very nice and professional. The only complaint I have is the pool was dirty and felt slimy. You could not smell any cholrine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Nyc1960, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our maintenance team will be sure to look into the pool issue you experienced . Looking forward to your next visit! Sara O Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less