Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Needs an upgrade

By

August 09, 2016

club

The rooms need updating and the breakfast hot foods wasn't that great. Price too high otherwise a decent hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Courteous staff, clean room, good night steep, adequate for business purposes in this small town

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 30, 2016

Always feel welcome when visting the hotel. Great place to relax before conducting business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia, and thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about your experiences at our property. I am so glad that you always feel welcome when visiting us because our goal is to provide a great guest experience that shows our guests that we truly appreciate them. Thank you again for being a faithful guest and we can't wait to provide you with a wonderful stay the next time that you visit Arcadia. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Always!!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times since it was built and I've always had a good experience! Friendly staff and comfortable amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning in rom

By

June 24, 2016

club

Air conditioning too loud otherwise a great hotel to stay in the area. We enjoyed the breakfast and cookies. Was able to use computer to download boarding pass. Hotel personnel very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the noise level of the AC to our attention. I will personally research the issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan Woods General Manager
Read More
Read Less

dog show in Arcadia

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel made wonderful accomdations for us, even providing a blanket to cover the bed if our pets liked to sleep on the bed. I thought that was a nice touch. It had easy entry to the yards and plenty of green space for walking the dogs. Very quiet rooms and loved the comfy bed and pillows. I was a little surprised at the reception, seemed they were a little over the top wanting to see my dogs before we went to our room. Not sure what that was about.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
rexflyjack Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy bed and pillows. We look forward for your return visits for future dog shows.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel stay Hol Inn Exp

By

June 06, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Big variations in water pressure, making showering unpleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. Reservation confusion due to my son also having a reservation. Finally sorted out.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear mcglost, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our room and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the water pressure in our shower and with your reservation. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Never Dissapoints

By

June 01, 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel twice a year and have never been disappointed. It is the only place I would stay. Thank you for another GREAT experience. My compliments to your STAFF !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Box57 Thank you for staying with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia and for your kind words. I will pass them on to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Arcadia Holiday Experience

By

May 25, 2016

club

Hotel was exceptional, clean, near stores and restaurants, had pool, breakfast nice, large variety. Best accommodations in Arcadia, Fla.

Read More
Read Less

Business overnight stay

By

May 24, 2016

Always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia, Fl

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
rph2you Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 18, 2016

club

Overall the stay was good--was surprised that the room had no microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. All of our first floor rooms and our suites are equipped with microwaves, and all of our rooms have refrigerators. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in Arcadia Florida

By

May 16, 2016

'This Holiday Inn was very clean, beds were exceptionally comfortable (especially for people with bad backs), staff was very helpful, would stay there again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Sandraygul Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less