Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Arcadia IHG

By

October 18, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful - friendly and pleasant.
Access to restaurants is good- IMHO, very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

over priced

By

October 17, 2017

club

room was clean. I think the price was high because of the recent hurricane. They saw a chance to escalate the price and did so.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

October 14, 2017

Only place in town so they kinda have the market cornered...

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing setting

By

October 11, 2017

The room was very nice and the staff was very professional was addressing my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

We stay hear for business, best hotel in Acadia. Spent weeks at this hotel and only have one con. They need microwave oven in the rooms. Still overall a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay in Arcadia

By

October 07, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel before and we returned because we thought it was a comfortable, friendly place and a good value. We weren't disappointed.
This visit was shortly after Hurricane Irma and although the building suffered some damage it was business as usual. The room was very large and clean and the staff was very accommodating.
The only negative was the pillows, which offered two levels of softness, neither of which was very comfortable. The pillows were overly large so if you used both of them they put your head at an uncomfortable angle. If you used just one, your head was too low. Personal preference, of course.
Regardless, we like this hotel and will return the next time we're visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck for the night and enjoyed my stay

By

October 02, 2017

The staff and rooms were very nice and welcoming. I normally drive straight through this town. If it weren’t for a flat tire and no spare I never would have stayed. I like that I have a backup plan if I am too tired one of these trips home.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

September 28, 2017

club

Room smelled like someone had just smoked three packs of cigarettes before I got there. The staff working that night shift did her very best to try and resolve the situation. But she really can't get rid of cigarette smoke. It's also disturbing that whomever had to clean the room to prepare it for the next guest didn't notice it or bring it to anyone's attention. The air-conditioner did not work properly and blow cold air. It was noisy, the carpets and flooring or dirty especially in the elevator. And people are walking around the food service area with no shoes on.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel

By

September 25, 2017

club

I love this hotel, every time I'm in the area I stay here. It's clean and the staff is friendly and it's right next to lots of food places.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma struck.1

By

September 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay although a few of your clients had too much fun late at night, Would be nice if you'd have a person walking the halls late at night to guarantee quiet, :Loved your staff,,,,,,I won't forget you!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricaine accommodation

By

September 21, 2017

club

Great to have a place with power and meals after hurricaine caused outage in Naples

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

September 17, 2017

club

We had a fine stay at this hotel during the most recent hurricane evacuation. Staff were very friendly and hosted a calm atmosphere. Enjoyed the gym area. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less