Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 240 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient Location/Great Staff!

By

August 08, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. The room was initially musty smelling upon entry but quickly dissipated once the air conditioner was running. I will definitely consider staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Long-distanceDriver, Thank you for the five star review of our hotel ands staff! We love to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasent friendly smile!

By

August 08, 2016

Walked in from the rain wet, hot and tired with no reservation at about 6pm.
I was greated very pleasently and given a room where I could shed all the wet clothes and take a hot shower. Then just relax before bedtime.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear GEM7, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to have provided you with a pleasant place to stay after a long day. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

August 02, 2016

Was a bit disappointed with no (obvious) exhaust fan in the bathroom. A bit older property, beds, etc. May be this particular room was not the best.

Otherwise an ok location, good staff and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Ravi G, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our location and clean facilities. We do not have manual fans in the bathrooms, as they constantly extract air to a central exhaust system on the roof. This prevents mole and mildew buildup from guests who do not vent their bathrooms. You will find this system in most hotels going forward. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again the next time your visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

High Point

By

July 31, 2016

club

We had a short overnight stay. Everything was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Ed177, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for families

By

July 30, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Family 456, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that your family had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect From Holiday Inn

By

July 26, 2016

club

Problems at check in, problem with bathroom cleanliness. Staff doesn't follow up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear W2gran, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. Our management is working with your staff to address the issues that you experienced to ensure that this was an isolated incident. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed overnight on our way to Myrtle Beach, used OnStar to locate the nearest Holiday Inn Express, This is another very nice Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear ken3131, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stopped on our way to Myrtle Beach. The rooms were clean and comfortable.Breakfast was great. The overall experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear SIMUKHER72, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our delicious breakfast options. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for our daughter's college orientation. Nicely updated decor in the guest rooms, breakfast area and lobby. The breakfast sitting area is especially bright and cheery, cozy and inviting. The staff did a great job with the breakfast selections and cleanliness of the area. A very friendly and welcoming family atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear cldinger, Thank you for the five star rating and for being a loyal IHG guest! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us for your daughter's orientation. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to see her. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Environment

By

July 16, 2016

My room was very comfortable. I love the availability of both soft and firm pillow. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Shanelle61, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a comfortable night's sleep and enjoyed our breakfast variety. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 11, 2016

In town for a college visit. Great room. Very clean. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear kpw2016, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again for all your future visits to our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Stopover

By

July 10, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express High Point on a quick trip to Myrtle Beach to manage our rental condo there. The hotel was very easy to find, and the room was comfortable and up-to-date. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear MB Girl, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed our great location just off the interstate. We hope to see you again for all your future trips through our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less