Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Breakfast lady was really helpful and very nice. Room was clean. Shower was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the room gave all three of us plenty of space, my son loved the living room space because he had his own tv and was able to jump around and spread out.

Read More
Read Less

Internet did not work.

By

March 19, 2017

The internet did not work for me and my business associates. This is unacceptable. We were there for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow choices and great breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

My wife and I like very different pillows. There were both firm and soft pillows to choose from. The breakfast included choices of eggs, biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff encourages a return visit!

By

March 03, 2017

I'm sorry I don't have the name of your on duty front desk person upon my arrival. She is very friendly and helpful. I arrived early one morning from a tough red-eye flight and was admitted to my room to shower and change. She offered me breakfast and mentioned to have a great day. The room was clean, breakfast decent (fun pancake machine) and really good coffee. I returned and crashed and slept soundly till the next morning. The same staff was there to say yes to an little later checkout due to business schedule giving me the ability to change for the flight. When I left I actually said, "See you when I come back in the summer"! I've never said that before!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice staff who attend to your needs. Comfy beds! Great breakfast! Clean all the way around!

Read More
Read Less

Travel time

By

February 26, 2017

club

Bed made noise when moving and window shade would not close to percent the outside street light from shining through.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Flashdog88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Nice Holiday Inn Express. New spacious guest rooms. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear mike99999999999, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our spacious guest rooms! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

February 26, 2017

club

very nice and new hotel. nice amenities and attentive staff. clean and convenient to highway and many towns in the areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear DC12, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our very nice and newly remodeled hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

shipped back items we left behind

By

February 17, 2017

Staff found and shipped back personal items we left behind, thank s

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Rock, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you received your forgotten items safe and sound. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Please continue to provide high level customer service, it's makes a big difference

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our team created an amazing experience for you at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Chillaxin at HIXpress

By

February 14, 2017

Clean and comfy room provided a great night of sleep and relaxing at this Inn. Highly recommend a stop in !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Fechef01, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a great night's sleep in our clean and comfy room! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less