Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Yearly vacation visit

By

June 21, 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for the past four years on our way down to the beach. All of the staff are very friendly and polite. The breakfast is amazing and our room is always spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stopover

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay there. the rooms were clean and spacious and the amenities of the hotel were greatfor especially the size of the exterior pool. The only thing that I would like to see would possibly be a little more variety of the breakfast bar. Something like bacon as opposed to two lkinds of sausage for instance .

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stop.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Pleasant stay, although difficult to find in the dark and you must enter through the driveway and parking lot of another hotel. Hotel was not lit nor was its signage lit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel staff very friendly, efficient and helpful. Great night sleep. Good breakfast, too. Unfortunately the smokers outside next to the pool ruined our pool time...it would be nice to have a designated smoking area...preferably COMPLETELY away from nonsmokers and children.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Location and access to interstate were key. Staff was very personable and friendly during the stay. Morning coffee was spot on to get the day going. Very comfortable bed with no noise from the interstate of street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and pleasant staff

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet hotel, spacious room, attentive staff. I'll definitely stay there when returning in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service !!

By

June 01, 2017

club

Everyone was so kind and I truly enjoyed that ! Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 30, 2017

Traveling on Memorial Day weekend and needed to stop along the way to our destination. Booked online while on the road. Discovered it was the last available room. The exterior, interior lobby, and manager on staff were all great which helped us relax right away through check-in into getting into the room itself. The room was impeccable and spacious, with ample toiletries, comfortable beds, and even an assortment of pillows marked "soft" and "firm", which was extremely helpful for us! Overall, I can't recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express enough.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well run

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

What you expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean and efficient at check-in / out. Restaurants in the immediate area are meh. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The entire process was easy and fast. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was everything I need in a quick hotel visit.

Read More
Read Less

Love the black out curtains

By

May 16, 2017

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express. I wish they would of had the afternoon snack like they have in Greenville

Read More
Read Less

Top Quality Stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

I am on the road a lot and have stayed at a many hotels including Holiday Inn Express. However, this was was by far the best I have experienced and I think a lot of it has to do with the Staff. The Staff at this Holiday Inn Express was absolutely OUTSTANDING. Thanks a Million. The Fitness Center was superb ...a TV was in the center. The breakfast was just off the chart and the lady that worked there was so friendly. I tipped her for the outstanding service I received.

Read More
Read Less