Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay after Arlington Million We came up for the Arlington Million and stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was great, the rooms were nice and big and the breakfast had a great variety of choices and was a nice surprise. We booked early online and the savings was well worth it! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed here for a coaching clinic, staff seemed frazzled and the computers were down. Chris was a great help getting things up and running so a special thank you for him. He saved the Staff and Service rating on this one. I'm chalking this stay off as a "bad day" for the hotel, and will stay here again if needed. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by business travel This is a fine hotel for overnight stays by business travelers. There is no pool and modest fitness facilities. The hotel is generally clean but a little tired and has a slight dank odor on the first floor. Staff is friendly. Close to Metra a big bonus and right off 90. Wouldn't choose this site for long stays or vacation. August 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servcice Staff was very friendly and accommodating. After driving for 7 hours, the staff allowed me to check in early. I really appreciated the early check-in as I was tired from my trip. Staff was very helpful in directing me about the restaurants in the area. Breakfast was available each morning. Except for being a long way from downtown Chicago, I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This is by far the best Holidays Inn Express I have stayed in. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The hotel was very clean and has a beautiful lobby. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the hot breakfast. So many items to choose from. I really enjoyed the pancakes. It is in a great location close to many good restaurants. I will recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. July 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience never tell anybody to go to this particular hotel sorry to tell July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle is not 24 hours, despite having balled before the booking The room was good and comfortable, equally was the complementary collection from the airport. Was really disappointed to hear that the shuttle only started operating at 7am, and that we would need to get a taxi to the airport for a 6am departure, despite the fact that I called the hotel prior to making the booking to confirm the complementary shuttle service. The 'conditions' were never given.... July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado Alert Stayed during the 2nd outbreak of Tornadoes in and around the OKC area. Although there were some tenuous times due to proximity of severe weather the staff made sure all patrons remained informed. The Manager who I believe was off shift even came in to ensure everything was taken care of. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! I have been staying here every other week for the last eighteen months. I will not consider staying anywhere else. Why, you ask? The rooms are large, clean, and well maintained. The breakfast is free and has many options. The hotel is near many outstanding restaurants and also near Woodfield Mall. A complimentary shuttle service is available. The biggest reason that I love this place is the guys and gals that work there. The are the nicest most accommodating staff that I have ever encountered. They really make you fell "at home". People that are especially notable here are Szymon, Maggie, Hanna, Jennifer, Chris, and Roger. Kudos to you my friends, you are the best! June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK it was ok but It was disappointed that the hotel didn't check the guest's special request and also not prepared the room key.. I had to spend more than 10 mins to check in. The front desk person helped me and finally gave me the room after their house supervisor checked one room for me at 7PM. June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Problems with room First, I want to say the hotel staff went to great lengths to try to fix our issues and seemed to really care about our comfort. Thank you. I remember Justin and his manager really trying to help us. Now the bad. First, the adjoining rooms we were assigned were a disaster. One of the rooms had a very foul smell (animal waste/urine). The second room had physical evidence of animal waste. This shook us up quite a bit but we were too tired from driving all day to try and find another hotel at that late time. Plus the room was prepaid through the Holiday Inn Express website. The 2nd set of rooms were better but I believe the entire hotel needs to be 'refreshed'. Finally the bill. We had prepaid for the rooms through the Holiday Inn website. We were asked for our credit card at the time of check-in for incidentals. We were charged $20.00 per room. This is common practice. Unfortunately, our credit card was charged for the same rooms several times. The total charges were almost $1,200. The check-in charges were removed after two days but the $1,200 took a week to be removed. We called the hotel and our bank several times to have this corrected #our bank couldn't do anything since the charges looked legitimate from Holiday Inn Express#. It all worked out but what if I didn't have the cash in my account? I would have shown an overdraft condition.....not good. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Hotels and have never had this kind of experience. thanks for the opportunity to express my concerns. keith June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly My stay was perfect from the moment I walked through the door. The gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant and helpful, he acknowledged my Priority Club memebership. He many great suggestions for dining in the area. The building and grounds were well kept. I would definitely stay here again if I'm back in the area. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable room Our stay at the Arlington Heights Holiday Inn Express was great! Our first impression of the front desk staff was wonderful. Michael was extremely helpful and seemed to have a genuine interest in making us feel welcome and as comfortable as possible. We had a minor issue with our room, and he corrected it immediately. This was our first time visiting the Chicago area and Michael had a lot of great advice for us on getting around the city and pointing out some great things to check out during our stay. The only slightly negative comment I have is that the breakfast could use a bit more variety. Also, on our last morning at the hotel, the omelets were still very cold, like they had just been taken out of the freezer and weren't microwaved quite long enough. But this was not a huge deal. Should we visit the city again, this hotel will be on the top of our list to stay at. Thank you for a great stay! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express pretty much every other week for the last eighteen months. I will not consider staying anywhere else when I am in town. The hotel is located close to shopping (Woodfield Mall) and some of the best dining that the area has to offer. It is conveniently located just off of I-90. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, They are the most courteous, friendly, and professional people that I have had the pleasure to do business with. I look forward to seeing them each time that I am in town. They are like family. Keep up the good work! May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay at this Express Michael at the front desk was great in check in and any thing we talked about. Shuttle service was very useful for use, Breakfast had steamed rice and all the other great items that every Express has. Very convenient area for many restaurants, Mall and other businesses. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing less than expected Very courteous staff. very efficient shuttle service even though one of the shuttles was out of service, they were still able to accommodate my transportation needs effectively! Room was great and relaxing. and the options for breakfast was just amazing!!! I will definitely stay here again! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express This is the best HI Express I've stayed in. The most spacious rooms aside from suites. Comfortable, new appearing. Excellent breakfast with multiple hot and cold choices. Friendly, helpful staff. Low price for the quality. Had reservation for outbound trip, stayed again coming home. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quit and comfortable hotel hotel loacted whwre we like to go. thanksssssssss March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all good Everyone was very nice. The room was always ready when I got back to the inn. The service staff went out of there way to give you room to pass by in the halls. The people at the front desk were great, all of them. They listened to you and looked up the airport conditions when I had doubts about the weather and my flight. The van driver is new but he is very care-ful on how he drives and He just has to learn the town . The only things that I missed, because I'm from out of state and no car, is a bar and an in house restaurant. Yes I would stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel! If you are looking to relax in a comfortable and clean atmosphere, this is the place for you! The staff is really nice, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is super yummy! I really appreciated the Japanese menu options! The beds are so soft and comfy, you'll fall asleep right away. The location is great too, close to lots of stuff! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older facility with decent amenities, but staff is very accommodating This is an older hotel, so don't expect anything state-of-the-art, but the location is great, the customer service is great, breakfast was delicious, and the bed was comfortable. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed.. great service.. Very good service. good food, good price with coupon.. My son & I had a good time at Hotel.. Seeing my sick Father in Hospital .. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great customer service We stayed at this location because it was close to our customer. The property is newer so no unwelcome odors or annoyances. Breakfast variety was good, etc. During our stay Chicago was hit by a cold Dec. rain & snow storm. I was so thankful that the desk staff had gone out and scraped the car windshields!! We live in Minneapolis and had expected that we would have to start our day chipping the glaze off our rental car. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Lights Three room light bulbs are out when checked in, and called for replaced the light bulbs, but he changed 2 lights only. Is that for cost savings? Other than that, fine for me. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Great People Everyone at this property makes you feel like their top priority, they are friendly, helpful and do all that they can to make sure that your stay is the best it can be. The hotel is clean and well maintained and they are always making improvements to amenities and services to keep the hotel looking fresh. December 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very accommodating rooms During our stay. We had a funeral and my family came from out of town. The staff was so kind to my relatives and understanding of our grieving for my little 3 year old grandson. Thanks so much for being there for me and my family during this time of sorrow. You will never be forgotten. Your Hotel Holiday Inn Express and Staff are really awesome. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great friendly staff. Very clean environment. Will be staying here more often. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the Best! I have been staying at this hotel pretty much every other week since March of 2011. This is the best experience that I have ever had with a hotel. It starts with the shuttle service to and from O'hare airport. Always on time with courteous and professional drivers. The facility itself is immaculate and situated in a location that is convenient to business, dining and shopping. A very nice complimentary breakfast is provided each morning. Now for the best part. The staff is composed of the most amazing, courteous, and professional people that I have ever encountered in all my stays at any hotel. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional in all ways. I very much look forward to seeing them on my numerous trips to the area. You cannot go wrong by choosing this place to stay. December 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good service Being a regular user of HI I have gotten used to the services at HI. But at this hotel, there was no newspaper delivery to the room nor was the bill placed under my door upon departure. I like to read my morning paper over my first cup of coffee without having to leave my room....not so here! December 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW THIS HOTEL HAD A VERY BAD ODOR OF SMOKERS, HOW ABOUT HAVING THE SMOKING ROOMS IN ONE AREA ONLY, NOT THE WHOLE HOTEL. I WILL NOT BE BACK TO THIS LOCATION. November 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>