Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 450 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Don't go based off internet pictures that's for sure. The gym only has an elliptical and treadmill (one of each) other than that you have a bench, no weights. The pool was closed and the front clerk was rude to me when I first arrived. the checkout clerk however was very helpful. Vending machines were not working either, but thankfully we were given bottles of water upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Rough Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Sub-par IHG spot. Dirty, cockroaches, obvious patch work throughout.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed

By

March 19, 2017

club

The area is great and quiet. The staff is very friendly. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great front desk staff. Stacy was awesome and our interaction with her alone made the stay great. Breakfast was a bit disappointing and has gotten worse since our last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Vacation Spring Break

By

March 18, 2017

Great Rooms! Slept well. Breakfast was good. Was near to six flags. The pool was not open during spring break we were upset but otherwise a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Could be nice

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

At one time I am sure this was a neat place to stay, but it is in need of some upkeep and attention. This is similar to a budget motel.

Pros: Staff is friendly, good breakfast and the proximity to 6 Flags is great.

Cons: The facility is run down- a/c couldn't keep the room cool, room stayed damp all the time, peeling wallpaper and holes in the curtains, older/ lumpy mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay here. Some of the hottest water I have had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give positive feedback. We hope to see you back on your next visit to Arlington Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Breakfast area was crazy and a mess but overall hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff went out of their way

By

March 15, 2017

club

Last minute travel plans had me scrambling to find a room in the area. Most IHG properties were sold out in the area. The front desk could have just told me I was out of luck, but instead worked very hard to get me a room that had just cancelled. This above and beyond service makes me glad I am a IHG Rewards member. The entire staff was helpful and smiled when dealing with me.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful check out person

By

March 12, 2017

club

We learned that American Airlines has a deal with Holiday Inn and the service person for American did not tell us the fact that the location is 30 minutes away and they have a contract with Holiday Inn. After flying 13 hours from overseas and missing our connecting flight by 5 minutes that was affected by poor TSA processing it put a damper on our Dallas Forth Worth visit. The hotel is great but I would have preferred to have it very close to airport not so far away. Also not having the shuttle start to 7 am hurts early departures from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We apologize for your American Airline experience. We try to help American Airlines with distressed passengers when we have the availability.
Read More
Read Less

Basic and reasonable but no sleep

By

March 11, 2017

too much light into bed room and sheets were not great! reat all is pretty standard

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We apologize if the Black Out drapes did not provide adequate darkness. We will have a maintenance address that issue.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excele y camas confortable

By

March 09, 2017

El Personal tiene untra excelente hacia los comensales no importando la nacionalidad del mismo

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less