Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 491 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

Renovating stay away!

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing major construction. Not worth the price!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Good Food

By

May 23, 2017

club

I'm excited to see the changes done next year. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

The service was great especially with it being a last minute stay .

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms. Great pool area and fitness center. Breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel was run very efficiently, the breakfast area kept clean and food was replaced often. The hotel is very convenient to a lot of area attractions. Mall and restaurants were within a 5 to 10 minute drive. My family and I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Parking lot had plenty of lighting and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean

By

May 17, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable.
Hotel is older. Downstairs Hallways are cosmetically in need of paint or repair.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

The fitness center was small and we has a crying baby next door, but overall the experience was wonderful. The staff was very helpful! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel hospitality was on point. The beds were perfect and the breakfast in the morning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and Friendly facility with great water pressure for showering - staff went over and beyond to exceed my expectations. Location is in the middle of the entertainment district. Great restaurants are located nearby as well as several convenience stores. It is a mile walk to Globe Lufe Park along the sidewalks which are well lit and easily recognized.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

May 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would like to come back again. The staff were always very friendly and eager to help. FYI - it is a weapon-free campus, which could be a deterrent to LTC holders.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 15, 2017

club

Convenient and close to the school I was attending and although I did not go to six flags it was very close.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations, just like all the other holiday inn express locations. renovations left a slight smell but nothing you can do during renovations.

Read More
Read Less