Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 556 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    40

Awful

By

August 16, 2017

Terrible experience. Room seemed to be under remodel and was not complete.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds ever

By

August 16, 2017

I was able to get a great night's sleep. Only bad thing was elevator was out, so had to use stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great AC

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

We visited area to attend a Rangers game. Hotel was located nearby and provided shuttle to/from game.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

August 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay! Our time at the hotel was very enjoyable, and we would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2017

club

Overall nice stay. I liked the location. Close to family and parks was a plus. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay. It was hot, but was missing in taste. However, it was free. Didn't include grits, hash browns, nor oatmeal. But, it had all other things you would expect at a breakfast. Now, the staff I did appreciate the Front desk staff. They were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everyone was attentive. Check in and check out was smooth. Room was clean and had all of the amenities. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 10, 2017

club

Universal remotes too easily get de-programed, so they should go back to using original remotes

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 09, 2017

club

Everything was amazing! From my front desk experience to room service was great!

Read More
Read Less

a beautiful hotel in the making

By

August 03, 2017

The majority of the hotel staff were wonderful.

But it didn't start that way. We arrived at 2:45 PM, I had called that morning (approximately 10 am) stating that we would be arriving between 2:00 PM and 2:30 PM. The woman who answered the phone. Stated "check in is at 3:00 PM," I told her that I had a reservation. She simply stated "So, Check in is at 3:00 pm" I asked her if she wanted my name to make a note that we would arrive early, she responded "I'm very busy right now"

We arrived at 2:45 PM, when I told her my name, she stated "you room isn't ready yet, come back in 30 minutes" I asked her if she could check, she said " NO, I all the housekeepers were on lunch. come back later!"
I asked her if there was other IHG properties in the area, she stated about 10 miles away, you can probably look one up... I don't know"
About that time an other woman walked in behind the desk, she asked "what is your name again? " I told her, she handed me a paper to fill out , and said "don't worry you get your points, and rolled her eyes/ " I told her that I just needed my room as soon as possible.

I left, I had intentions of looking for an other property, but chose to come back. We returned just before 3:30 and was greeted by Mercedes. the 3-11 desk person, both Saturday night and Sunday evening. She was simply amazing. Very kind and gracious young woman, I explained about the issue the first time there and explained due to several things they (including a massive remodel) were completely full.

She spoke with housekeeping to make sure our room was in deed ready, she also told her supervisor, who called later that evening and we spoke about the situation.

the updating and remodeling that is going on in the hotel will be amazing once completed.

Over the rest of our trip, Saturday, all day sunday and Monday morning. Every staff seemed to go out of their way to be kind and courteous to the guest.

What started out as a bad experience, turned out to be not how the rest of the staff were.
The wonderful house keeper who was working our floor both days was a delight, every time I saw her she was smiling. she always asked if we needed anything.

I can't speak highly enough for the hotel. yes it is older, but is being beautifully updated.

I will be back, I just hope that woman finds a way to enjoy her job and not be so rude.

peace,

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 03, 2017

club

Overall the room/hotel was nice. Good choices for breakfast although the omelets and egg white omelets not available on the weekend. Our room was not made up until I asked and well after 5pm. Otherwise nice pool great area for the games nice front desk staff. I would stay again. A trolley was offered for transportation which we didn't use but was a nice touch. They were doing renovations so a bit messy but overall nice. The treadmill was broke but fixed the next day. Outside of the hotel clean but the colors need an updo. All in all nice. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and Experience

By

August 02, 2017

This hotel was great and the service and experience was really great. We enjoyed the time spent there and would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

August 02, 2017

club

My daughter and I went to Texas as a mommy daughter weekend to spend some alone time together. I'm a single mom of 2 kids (8 months old and 8 years old) their dad passed away Jan 1, 2017. So us getting away together was extremely important to me because it doesn't happen often. We couldn't swim at the hotel due to chemicals being added. So I thought, no big deal, I got the room with the jacuzzi... that didn't work either. So we ended up going out to do something fun. The next morning we woke up early to go down to breakfast. My daughter was SO excited because breakfasts usually consist of me feeding her 8 month old brother while she just sits there and eats. So we go to breakfast, food wasn't accessible, there was nowhere to sit because the room was tiny with very few tables and chairs. The variety of food was nice and it was fresh. The staff was friendly until I brought issues to their attention. Then it was kind of like "Oh well."

Read More
Read Less