Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 433 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Convenient location

By

February 24, 2017

Decent hotel but cleaning could use some improvement - perhaps more staff training.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

February 23, 2017

club

First my coffe maker quick. I have nothing more to say

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms frendly staff. The inside needs a face lift though while it is still in good order

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Great news we have started a renovation. Hope to see you back.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 18, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful with all questions and answers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are happy to see your stay was great.
Read More
Read Less

Reasonably Comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great service with hospitable staff. However, the three uninvited roach guests in the bathroom greatly reduced our enjoyment of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

February 13, 2017

club

The Staff was extremely helpful and was willing to provide me recommendations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 08, 2017

club

We're upgraded to a suite for being an IHG member which was awesome. Room was a king and queen suite offered a restful nights sleep. Breakfast was usual fare but was good and plenty offered. Location was perfect for the things we wanted/needed to do. Shopping in Grapevine, Hurst and Arlington was only approx 20-30 minutes tops. Definitely stay here again if given the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks Abs mom for the great feedback. We honor our IHG member's and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Good, quick easy trip in and out as usual. Everything was just like most Holiday Inn Express', and that makes for an easy trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy to hear your stay was great. See you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff was very competent and nice. I enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We will see you during your next visit to Arlington Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service! Very sweet and helpful

By

February 01, 2017

club

It was a great stay. I had 6 rooms for this weekend. All the rooms were exactly as I requested and we were very comfy all weekend. The staff was excellent in assisting in anything we needed. There very friendly. I highly recommend anyone to stay here. You are right there by the Rangers stadium, DC stadium, and six flags.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you Krittle for the great feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable room that was surprisingly quiet for the location and number of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are happy to hear your stay and room were quietly comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

I love IHG

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

We love IHG hotels, always a great stay and value!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We love you for loving IHG. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less