Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 455 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great value and excellent location

By

March 28, 2017

In Arlington on business - first time at this location.
Excellent staff and first-rate breakfasts (thank you!)
Will certainly return in the future...

Read More
Read Less

Needs a remodel

By

March 24, 2017

club

This particular location is not up to par with other HIE. Very disappointing. Difficult to go to rooms on the floors 2 and 3. No central elevator. It needs a total overhaul or demo!

Read More
Read Less

Not too happy

By

March 24, 2017

Ive been to plenty of IHG hotels and this is by far the worst. The images online do not even compare to what you see. The 'gym' is just a treadmill and elliptical machine, no weights as shown on website. The pool was closed, the vending machine wasn't working. the staff provided bottles of water because their water machine wasn't working. Lesson learned with this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience during my Visit

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Parking was plentiful. Rooms were clean. Food was pretty good. The location was great. We stayed here to visit six flags and the proximity was perfect. Guest Services was very helpful. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

An Okay Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was run down looking, there was a conference that was very loud that lasted until 10 pm. It's close to the park, which is nice, however many loud children are there as well. The prices are high for the quality received.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Don't go based off internet pictures that's for sure. The gym only has an elliptical and treadmill (one of each) other than that you have a bench, no weights. The pool was closed and the front clerk was rude to me when I first arrived. the checkout clerk however was very helpful. Vending machines were not working either, but thankfully we were given bottles of water upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Rough Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Sub-par IHG spot. Dirty, cockroaches, obvious patch work throughout.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed

By

March 19, 2017

club

The area is great and quiet. The staff is very friendly. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great front desk staff. Stacy was awesome and our interaction with her alone made the stay great. Breakfast was a bit disappointing and has gotten worse since our last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Vacation Spring Break

By

March 18, 2017

Great Rooms! Slept well. Breakfast was good. Was near to six flags. The pool was not open during spring break we were upset but otherwise a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Could be nice

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

At one time I am sure this was a neat place to stay, but it is in need of some upkeep and attention. This is similar to a budget motel.

Pros: Staff is friendly, good breakfast and the proximity to 6 Flags is great.

Cons: The facility is run down- a/c couldn't keep the room cool, room stayed damp all the time, peeling wallpaper and holes in the curtains, older/ lumpy mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay here. Some of the hottest water I have had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give positive feedback. We hope to see you back on your next visit to Arlington Texas.
Read More
Read Less