Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 415 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Clean room, awesome staff

By

January 16, 2017

Our second shift front desk clerk and the night auditor/front desk deserve special commendation for their "extra mile" helpfulness. Only problem is distance from DFW = $50 cab ride each way!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback on our staff.
Read More
Read Less

I'd go again just because of the front desk attendants

By

January 13, 2017

The front desk went out of their way to make sure we had an excellent stay. The best example is: My father had asked one the front desk attendant (can't remember name) if he could have a promotional poster after the bowl game was over. After the game we came to the front desk and asked about the poster. Another employee was at the desk at that time and she stated that the poster was gone. My father was upset but we understood that there was nothing we could do about it at that point. About 2 hours later there was a knock at our door and the employee that had told my father that we could have the poster was standing there with the poster. She had heard that my father did not get the poster so she called around other Holiday Inn’s to see if they still had the poster. She found one by the airport and went and retrieved it for my father. We was so happy!! Now that is what I call customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I'm so happy to hear the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. I'll be sure to share your comments with the entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in a relaxing place.

By

January 12, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express during our recent travels to attend the Cotton Bowl. The staff was fun and upbeat, beds were comfortable, the room was clean and breakfast was wonderful. We really enjoyed having a quiet home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear your stay was excellent. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds, and great desk personnel

By

January 11, 2017

Being dead tired and, after initially being taken to the wrong hotel from the airport by our cab driver, it was a pleasure to be met by such personable desk clerks and have the check-in go so smoothly. The room was excellent and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast contained a good variety, although the scrambled eggs were not very warm. I was able to use the microwave, which solved that problem. We were given toothpaste and toothbrushes, as we had none of these necessities with us. We were offered a late check-out, which was wonderful considering our rescheduled flight was not until evening. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to see you had such a great stay. Thank you for giving positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

January 10, 2017

stayed here on a business trip and everyone and everything was awesome. definitely booking here again when I go back down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the Fantastic review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, the room was clean. The staff was friendly and accomadations were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are happy to hear you loved your room and comfy bed. Our great staff looks forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Sick child

By

January 07, 2017

The staff was very very helpful and responsive to our needs in a very stressful situation, and greatly reduced our difficulties. Once again THANKYOU Victoria and Stacey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
WOW...thank you for sharing such a memorable stay. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Enjoyed my stay, Staff were polite and friendly.
Very convienient and close to At

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Flashrob for the great feedback. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel Experience

By

January 03, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large enough to be comfortable and the food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so happy to see that you had a fantastic stay. We will look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are very proud of our awesome staff! Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad for convenience

By

January 02, 2017

Was disappointed to see cockroaches in room.
Room cardkey was only coded for two of the three days of my stay, which I discovered when a member of my family needed to access inhaler in room and door wouldn't open.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Our pest control company has addressed the issue in your room and I've spoken to the agents about proper key coding. We hope you will give us another change so we can show you how we really to things.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Despite the questionable exterior, this hotel is very nice inside. The rooms are clean and well kept. We stayed during a very quiet time so I can't speak to the noise level. All of the staff we encountered either during checkin or the next day were all very friendly and welcoming. Some hotel front desk staff stare at you as you walk by - waiting for a request but the staff here were very authentic and made you feel comfortable in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I'm so happy to hear you had such a great stay and enjoyed our superior staff. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less