Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 536 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

No comolaints.enjoyed my stay.will recommend others to stay here.location is great. Rooms were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

July 22, 2017

The room was dirty. There was trash under the bed, and the toilet was dirty on the sides. The carpet was extremely old and disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2017

Had allergy problems while in room; must have been a pet in the room before us.

Convenient to Six Flags & the sports stadiums.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Comfortable and close to six flags and Hurricane Harbor we will definitely stay again. Breakfast was great and loved the pancake maker!!

Read More
Read Less

Still under construction.

By

July 16, 2017

Still under construction. Its been a year. Comenon already.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, great location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Have stayed here numerous time and would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nana camp

By

July 14, 2017

Nana camp is a well planned time with 5 of our grandchildren annually . My wife goes to great length to get the details right because you don't want any suprises when you step up to that counter with 5 kids in the car.
We were misinformed about the type of accomodations available . Downhill after that. Finally at 20:30 pm we gave up

Read More
Read Less

NOT ALL HOLIDAY INN'S ARE THE SAME

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel was under construction which we were not advised or shown online. We were supposablyupgraded for being members, but we did not have any extras from what I originally reserved from. BUT we had a great rest and they did have a great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel customer service was the best service I've had in years!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location for going to the baseball game and six flags.

Read More
Read Less

Dated, dirty, rooms

By

July 10, 2017

As stated previously, I would have seek accommodations elsewhere had know this facility was underconstruction/remodel. I have really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn at other facilities; however, Holiday Inn Arlington Six Flag is not on my return list. Look the people were curtious; however, the resolve for being locked out of my room was not handled correctly, front desk should have escorted my wife back to room and confirm access, as oppose to my wife making two trips to the front desk to get the key card correctly programmed. The lack of cleanliness of both the both room and one of the beds should have been enough to go to front desk an throw a fit or at least point out. I don't like being put into the position of pointing out problems, faults, issues that should have never exidted.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 10, 2017

club

Service was good, Hotel was outdated. Too much maintenance going on. Must of been out of Breakfast items. Kids missed the waffle maker. Great location of hotel to get around though.

Read More
Read Less