Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 514 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Wait for Hotel Renovations

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel is old, rooms are old and have horrible carpet. The gym room is not up to part with the rest of the hotels. Staff member are ok, front desk receptionist are not very friendly, except for Mercedes, she was always very nice. Breakfast is good and the shuttle drivers are amazing. I would highly recommend to stay somewhere else until the hotel completes the renovations and hopefully hires more friendly front desk employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice option for quick overnight travel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall a good experience. A bit dated, but the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and the location to venues was great.

Read More
Read Less

Six Flags

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. I didn't receive my welcome points for either room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 22, 2017

My family and I stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to Six Flags. Even though the hotel was undergoing a renovation, everything was perfect during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Six flags here we come

By

June 22, 2017

club

My son and I decided to jump in the car and drive to six flags Texas from oklahoma last min. Needed a hotel close to the park and really just for sleeping being we got in after 2am. They held the room and were very polite when we checked in seeing how tired we were. Got up and had breakfast, bought less expensive ticket from counter and caught the train to the park. Best part is I got to leave my car and not pay parking at the park, Loved it. Only issue, I should have left earlier....lol

Read More
Read Less

Great trip to a ranger game

By

June 19, 2017

club

We chose this holiday inn because of its proximity to the ranger baseball stadium. It more than met our expectations. We were taken to the ballpark by a shuttle that was free. It also picked us up at the end of the game. Great choices were provided for breakfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel is great place. It is close to all the attractions. It was great for me and my family. Will be back in july.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good location and value. Breskfast was good, had nice variety and front desk had exceptional customer service

Read More
Read Less

Strange Place

By

June 13, 2017

club

I found that this property was not at all what I expected, as an almost exclusive user of Holliday Inn properties. Strange building layout and design, small cramped lobby, business center is a couple of PC's on a table, the breakfast are seems to be an after thought. in need of updating. I were IHG, I would dump this one.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. A free shuttle was provided to the different venues in the area. The room was a decent size with comfortable beds. The breakfast had different varieties and tasted good.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

June 11, 2017

club

The queen in living room suite was perfect for our traveling family! The kids had their own space and we were able to relax without feeling crowded. There is a door separating the king side if needed which was nice. The room was very clean! I didn't feel like it was the end of the world if the kids walked around in their bare feet!!! Staff was super freindly and helpful! Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less