Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent

By

February 24, 2017

Clean rooms and friendly staff. I Holiday Inn fan and this exceeded all my expectation. The staff were not only friendly by they make me feel like I am home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 24, 2017

We've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. While the hotel is kept immaculately clean, room is comfortable, etc, etc, it's the staff that truly makes it exceptional. The reception is always friendly and the breakfast buffet is kept well-stocked and the room clean. No matter what time we went down to eat, we never once felt like the "thundering horde" had cleaned it out. Housekeeping is always very accommodating when we have a request.

The location is convenient, the rooms are quiet and we love the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable and the staff were amazing and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and peaceful

By

February 21, 2017

club

My husband and I had a very relaxing night at this holiday inn. The hotel was clean and peaceful. The breakfast was good as well

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location with plenty in are

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

great relaxing and quiet location with plenty of options near by

Read More
Read Less

I 20 Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stay was good. Staff was nice. Breakfast was the same each day but wasn't bad.
A little upset with IHGAwards they took over 30,000 points from me because the "expired" right before this trip. Check your points because now they expire people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but we also regret if any inconvenience was caused during your stay. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express. The one in South Arlington, TX was exceptional in that the night manager was very helpful, friendly, and kind. I asked about security and she patiently answered my questions. I stay alone in hotels so the issue is very important to me. Everything was perfect here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to our brands, and we are so glad we could welcome you at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled to know we lived up to all your expectations and that you were especially pleased with the service you received from our front desk staff. Positive comments such as yours, are definitely a motivation to keep working hard to make our guests happy. Thank you for your business, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Safe travels. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 13, 2017

Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Room was large and well furnished. Would go back and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall. We are pleased to read how happy you were with our helpful staff and clean, comfortable accommodations. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. We appreciate you recommending us to others and look forward to your return. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

We were recommended this hotel for a business stay and it provided everything we needed for a comfortable visit in the Arlington area. It was our home away from home for a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing about your business stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)! We love reading comments like yours, as our goal is to ensure an excellent and memorable experience for our guests. We appreciate you sharing feedback with fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 04, 2017

Very clean hotel with friendly welcome, nice breakfast and great location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are thrilled to read that you loved our welcoming associates, breakfast offerings and our convenient location as well. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 03, 2017

Very nice clean hotel. Across from the Mall and lots of eateries close by. Easy on and off of Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for posting your review and letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). It is great to read that you were impressed with our well-kept property and with our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Dallas, Texas area. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Restful Night

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable and temperature was able to be regulated properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are so delighted to read you loved our friendly associates and that you had a great night’s sleep in your comfortable room. We hope you will consider us home whenever your travel brings you back this way. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful feedback about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall). We are so delighted to read you loved our friendly associates and that you had a great night’s sleep in your comfortable room. We hope you will consider us home whenever your travel brings you back this way. Thank you! Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less