Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Advocare Extended weekend fun

By

July 27, 2016

club

We stayed her for business and stayed fro fun Hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

The web-based booking institution that booked my family the wrong room, but Holiday Inn Express quickly accommodated our needs in a timely, easy fashion. Clean Room. Clean Hotel. Clean Pool

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Stay Here

By

July 21, 2016

The staff is very polite and recognized me for being a Gold member, which is always nice. The hotel is very clean and breakfast had a nice variety. What makes this Holiday Inn Express over the top are the beds! I travel about 60-70 nights a year and this bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I will definitely be coming back the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed two nights with very late check in, the staff at the counter was great. Friendly attitude even though I was one of those annoying people on the phone while checking in. Felt safe and secure and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was very good in all items.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I would recommend this facility for all travelers. My wife and I travel a bit for business and visitation of relatives. On this one we took my Mother-In-Law (91). The facility made her very comfortable and was easy to move around. Thank you very much for that.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and good shopping.

By

July 14, 2016

Right off of I20. Lots to do and see very close. Easy to get to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast choices. Central location. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

awsome over all

By

June 30, 2016

great service over all in general great location to shop eat ect all stores are near by ..
not far from Texas Rangers stadium great customer service pillows were great!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

THE BED!!!!

By

June 27, 2016

Best Bed Ever, we've been trying to contact the hotel to find out exactly what kind it was. I'd love a response by the staff on that please?

The room was good sized and quiet even with a gaggle of teenage girls staying in the hotel. Pool was clean, shower was great. We really couldn't have asked for more. The staff made an effort to get our two rooms as close as possible and that was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Our room was great and the staff could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2016

Satisfied with room. Location next to Arlington mall satisfied my wife's shopping habit. She had to walk from the hotel room to the mall and back. A fall walk would have been okay but a complementary shuttle would have been much more convenient due to the heat in Texas in the summer months.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was the best bed we have ever slept in

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We've been in a lot of hotels, mostly IHG properties. When we got to bed here it was the most comfortable bed we had ever slept in. 100 stars for this hotel!

Read More
Read Less