Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very roomy and comfortable for my whole family! The suite was great with a lot of elbow room!

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable Bed Ever!

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was not only great as was staff! Not to mention the location is PERFECT for shopping with mall across the street, but so many restaurants to choose from within a 2 mile radius or less. Loved the area. Would like to go back just to enjoy some of it more. Perfect spot in Arlington! Our company did a great job suggesting this location!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Mattress

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

They need to upgrade to new firm mattress for this location. That is the only problem with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Wonderful staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for the past two years; it is the only place I stay when I travel to Arlington on business. I typically stay at least two days each visit, two or three times a month. The staff know me, greet me warmly, and have my paperwork ready when I arrive. I always receive preferential room selection on the first floor. Any time I have requested a repairs or additional supplies for the bathroom, I have been very pleased with the quick response. The rooms are always clean, maid service excellent, the bed comfortable, breakfast is good, and I feel very safe at this hotel. It has been a great comfort to find a hotel where I am so comfortable when I am away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great service- our reason for staying at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bef

By

June 20, 2017

club

I liked the size of the room . The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. The hotel was located great to suit my needs . I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very short stay, but it was comfortable.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great experience....comfort, cleanliness, food all number one! We will stay there again! Very friendly room cleaners and so thorough!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible mattresses!!

By

June 20, 2017

This is really a lovely hotel, with excellent service and a lovely breakfast and dining area. However, the mattresses on the beds are so soft and lumpy that we hardly slept at all the whole time we were there!! Since the most time we spend in a hotel is usually in bed, that was pretty much a deal breaker for us!! They really need to make an investment in some new mattresses so that the guests' sleep matches the level of attention of everything else here, which appears to be at a pretty high level!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 16, 2017

I was leary at first about room so close to a major intersection, but the sound proofing was impressive guarding against noises from the outside. The noise from floor to floor was a different story though. That was a little noisier than i expected.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding in the area. The room was nice and clean. The beds were soft with choices of firm or soft pillows. There is microwave in room as well as fridge. My husband enjoyed keurig in the room. The breakfast choices were nice, the only problem is it is a small area and at times was full and no table choices. Make sure you lock your vehicle, we thought our rental car was locked. Someone went through it and at first we thought nothing was missing until we didnt have headphones at airport. Very nice location across street from nice mall. Lots of eating options close by also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

Easy accesss from highway close to airports, shopping, restaurants and local attractions

Read More
Read Less