Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Service

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great service- our reason for staying at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bef

By

June 20, 2017

club

I liked the size of the room . The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. The hotel was located great to suit my needs . I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very short stay, but it was comfortable.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great experience....comfort, cleanliness, food all number one! We will stay there again! Very friendly room cleaners and so thorough!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible mattresses!!

By

June 20, 2017

This is really a lovely hotel, with excellent service and a lovely breakfast and dining area. However, the mattresses on the beds are so soft and lumpy that we hardly slept at all the whole time we were there!! Since the most time we spend in a hotel is usually in bed, that was pretty much a deal breaker for us!! They really need to make an investment in some new mattresses so that the guests' sleep matches the level of attention of everything else here, which appears to be at a pretty high level!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 16, 2017

I was leary at first about room so close to a major intersection, but the sound proofing was impressive guarding against noises from the outside. The noise from floor to floor was a different story though. That was a little noisier than i expected.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding in the area. The room was nice and clean. The beds were soft with choices of firm or soft pillows. There is microwave in room as well as fridge. My husband enjoyed keurig in the room. The breakfast choices were nice, the only problem is it is a small area and at times was full and no table choices. Make sure you lock your vehicle, we thought our rental car was locked. Someone went through it and at first we thought nothing was missing until we didnt have headphones at airport. Very nice location across street from nice mall. Lots of eating options close by also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

Easy accesss from highway close to airports, shopping, restaurants and local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Birthday Party

By

June 14, 2017

club

My niece and her friends really enjoyed their stay a the the Holiday Inn Express. The room was big enough, comfortable enough and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Doors locked and bed too soft

By

June 13, 2017

I went out to my car around 10:30, only to find that my keys did not unlock the outside door, nor any of the doors as I walked around the entire building. A sign on the front door indicated the doors were locked and to call the front desk. I did not have my phone with me. Fortunately, I found a guest who let me in the lower level door. I went to the front desk to have my keys re-issued so that I could access the doors, if needed. I was not informed at check-in that the front doors would be locked at a certain time. If there are safety issues with this location I should have been told about the doors locking upon my arrival. As a single woman who travels a great deal, this information would have been appreciated.

The beds are WAY too soft; I have not had such soft beds at an IHG property in a very long time. It reminded me of other hotel brands, which always seem to have too-soft mattresses. Keep 'em firm, please!

I appreciated the proximity to the USMD hospital where I was visiting family. This is a good item to use in your promotion of the property (if it is already there, my apologies).

Read More
Read Less

Everything ws great

By

June 10, 2017

club

Everything ws great ............................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

ARLINGTON MALL WEEKEND

By

June 08, 2017

I HAVE STAYED 4 TIMES AT THIS HOTEL THIS YEAR AND HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT TREATMENT EACH VISIT. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND QUIET AND THE BREAKFAST IS HOT AND ON TIME. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I CHOOSE TO STAY AT THIS PROPERTY EVERY TIME I'M IN ARLINGTON.

Read More
Read Less