Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent

By

June 25, 2017

Highly recommend for a stay in Arras. We have stayed there before, very happy with everything once again and hope to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect.

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was for business and the hotel is fairly well located for both the station and the town centre.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Stairwells could do with cleaning more often.

Read More
Read Less

I had a lovely time here

By

June 22, 2017

A friendly welcome. Had a drink in the bar. Slept like a log. On a Monday morning, at 6.15, I was surprised to have the breakfast buffet to myself - a fine spread. Sat there watching other people walking to work in the town centre. Then pottered off to Dunkirk for the ferry. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

A weekend in Arras

By

June 21, 2017

A points break tempted us to book Arras on spec, and what a gem! The hotel is situated a 200m walk from the centre of town, perfect as it avoids the noise of the centre, but access is easy.
The hotel is situated in a small, modern and slightly dilapidated complex near the station, but the hotel itself was spotless, and our rooms very large and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn arras

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff rude not bothered except one lady
Bar overpriced and under stocked
Barely average for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

An efficient and comfortable overnight stop

By

June 08, 2017

club

This small hotel provides comfort, secure parking and peace of mind. Our room preferences have always been available and the location of the hotel is very convenient for the centre of Arras, a UNESCO World Heritage Site

Read More
Read Less

correct pour une soirée

By

June 08, 2017

club

le rapport qualité prix est moyen en comparaison avec d’autres établissements sur Arras
pas de journaux au petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 07, 2017

Convienat and efficient, location was ideal and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fab Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Fab stop over Hotel when travelling from UK to South France

Read More
Read Less

Great base for visiting the Arras area

By

June 04, 2017

club

A group of 7 of us based ourselves here for a 5-day Arras 1917 battlefield visit.

The hotel is perfectly placed so as to be close to town for evening meals, but just a short drive from the whole Arras battlefield area.

Read More
Read Less

Service globalement très positif

By

May 30, 2017

club

La chambre devrait plutôt être équipée d'une armoire-penderie digne du nom plutôt que de mobilier à étagères sans porte. Cette dernière servirait à créer une impression d'ordre que les rangements visibles sur étagères ne permettent pas de donner à la vue d'ensemble de la chambre. La présence d'une prise de courant disponible près des tables de nuit ne serait pas superflue non plus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arras

By

May 30, 2017

Clean and basic. Not bad for a basic hotel where you need a safe, clean bed only option. Food was poor that we had.

Read More
Read Less