Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not fancy but not bad....

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a bunch of times on State of NC business. Despite the low rate the hotel is paid the staff has always been cordial and pleasant. The rooms are clean and the facility is very quiet. There are several decent "slow food" restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Not bad at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 11, 2017

Very clean spacious comfortable room jacoozi tube was well need and the view was great. The bed slept like a cloud they have the softedt pillows ive ever slept on. Very nice room felt like home. Internet, room accomidations, flat screen tv, king bed, safe, refrogerator,micro wave, living room and so much more

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Asheboro NC Holiday Inn Express & Suites

By

December 16, 2016

I try to be very fair when I write reviews and not cry over small things. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have even gone out of my way to stay here mainly because of the staff. I have too say on my last couple of visits the hotel has definitely made some changes and they haven't been for the good of the hotel. I have had to call member services because someone at the hotel had went in and changed my rate from what I was quoted. The cleaning at the hotel has gone down hill dramatically from what I was accustom too at this hotel. I hope that the changes can be made to fix these issues or I will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so friendly front desk staff

By

December 13, 2016

Location was good, room was clean, coffee maker did not work and the breakfast liked a lot to be desire. The pancake machine was not operational and was that really eggs?? Front staff was not very friendly nor did they have a professional attitude. I was not recognized as an IHG member upon check in and was really surprised to receive points for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent stay

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

overall this was a good place to stay in the Asheboro area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This stie is not good - Room OK

By

December 02, 2016

club

I wrote descriptions only to have them disappear. The room, bed, TV

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Asheboro for you recent stay. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a review. I apologize that the website was not working properly at the time. We hope to see you again if you are back in the area! Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in asheboro

By

November 30, 2016

great price close to attractions great breakfast. very nice new rooms with amenities. wish the internet had worked better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Facilities

By

November 19, 2016

I was greatly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They were very attentive from the time I arrived until the time I departed.

The room and facilities were well maintained.
I was able to work in a quiet atmosphere and relax when my work was completed.

I have stayed at this location many times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SUPER customer service and accommodations

By

November 15, 2016

club

I came dragging into the hotel after HOURS of battling traffic just in time to change clothes and head to the funeral home for family visitation. Upon arrival, I discovered that in my haste and grief over the unexpected passing of a relative, I accidentally booked the hotel for the night BEFORE my arrival. As a result, I was listed as a "No Show" and there was no reservation on the books for me at present. I was at my wit's end but the Desk Attendant (Easton) was so kind and accommodating. He arranged for me to get a room at a reduced rate. He made sure I was credited back for the night I missed and was there to offer any assistance. The room was spacious and well appointed. There were Bath

Read More
Read Less

Don't Expect to get the room you reserve

By

November 01, 2016

I had made my reservation for this stay several months ago. I had indicated that I would be arriving late on the day of check in, and also called the property day of to confirm that I would be arriving late. Upon arrival I was notified that the room I had reserved was unavailable due to the fact that another guest had requested to extend their stay and the fact that the Jacuzzi tub was out of service in a couple of units. The clerk did state that they had discounted my rate, but upon review the next morning, the rate was just simply the difference between the rate for a room with a Jacuzzi and one without. So, therefore no real compensation for not being able to fulfill my request. At checkout I mentioned this rate changed and the clerk discounted again, but no real compensation for the mistake that was made.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer

By

October 23, 2016

Zimmer war nicht sauber. Lange haare einer Frau in Bad und Schlafbereich.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome sleep, ok stay

By

October 22, 2016

The room, bed, and especially the pillows were good. The staff could have been more attentive though. Breakfast was decent. We were not given the room we reserved (suite with fireplace), which was disappointing, but all in all the stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less