Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

This stie is not good - Room OK

By

December 02, 2016

club

I wrote descriptions only to have them disappear. The room, bed, TV

Read More
Read Less

stay in asheboro

By

November 30, 2016

great price close to attractions great breakfast. very nice new rooms with amenities. wish the internet had worked better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Facilities

By

November 19, 2016

I was greatly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They were very attentive from the time I arrived until the time I departed.

The room and facilities were well maintained.
I was able to work in a quiet atmosphere and relax when my work was completed.

I have stayed at this location many times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SUPER customer service and accommodations

By

November 15, 2016

club

I came dragging into the hotel after HOURS of battling traffic just in time to change clothes and head to the funeral home for family visitation. Upon arrival, I discovered that in my haste and grief over the unexpected passing of a relative, I accidentally booked the hotel for the night BEFORE my arrival. As a result, I was listed as a "No Show" and there was no reservation on the books for me at present. I was at my wit's end but the Desk Attendant (Easton) was so kind and accommodating. He arranged for me to get a room at a reduced rate. He made sure I was credited back for the night I missed and was there to offer any assistance. The room was spacious and well appointed. There were Bath

Read More
Read Less

Don't Expect to get the room you reserve

By

November 01, 2016

I had made my reservation for this stay several months ago. I had indicated that I would be arriving late on the day of check in, and also called the property day of to confirm that I would be arriving late. Upon arrival I was notified that the room I had reserved was unavailable due to the fact that another guest had requested to extend their stay and the fact that the Jacuzzi tub was out of service in a couple of units. The clerk did state that they had discounted my rate, but upon review the next morning, the rate was just simply the difference between the rate for a room with a Jacuzzi and one without. So, therefore no real compensation for not being able to fulfill my request. At checkout I mentioned this rate changed and the clerk discounted again, but no real compensation for the mistake that was made.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer

By

October 23, 2016

Zimmer war nicht sauber. Lange haare einer Frau in Bad und Schlafbereich.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome sleep, ok stay

By

October 22, 2016

The room, bed, and especially the pillows were good. The staff could have been more attentive though. Breakfast was decent. We were not given the room we reserved (suite with fireplace), which was disappointing, but all in all the stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable bed good service front desk person nice

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence overall

By

October 16, 2016

club

All about our recent stay at the Asheboro location was fabulous, with one minor exception: the complimentary hot breakfast. Food choices were limited, and the waffle maker was out of service. However, despite this one glitch in our trip, we had a wonderful stay, and when we return to the area, will definitely be back at the Holidy Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. I apologize that our pancake machine was out of order during your recent stay with us. We have since had it repaired and hope to see you again the next time you are in Asheboro! Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor staff except for Chris

By

October 14, 2016

Big disappointment. The stay at a lot of hotels and this one make sure me shake my head. Second day there they took my dirty towels and never replaced them. 4th day the took the empty toilet paper rolls and n Vero replaced them. The only staff member that seemed to even care was Chris at the front desk at night time. He was 5 stars. If it was t for him, my review would only be 1 star. At breakfast, they ran out of everything including plates, and never anyone there to ask for anything. It was just bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

October 08, 2016

My second attempt at reviewing this location. Got there clerk nice. assigned room on 3rd floor. Room reeked of a sour smell. Clerk assigned another room on 2nd floor. she was pleasant about it. second room worse. A big moldy spot on the ceiling, A big crack between the door and the door frame that you could see easily into the hallway,. the bathroom door was nasty. finger prints and who knows what all was on it. Had to stuff a towel into the door crack for privacy's sake. I cleaned the crud off the bathroom door before I let my daughter in. The moldy ceiling looked like it had been there a while. The internet access was off more than on, and caused us to use an excessive amount of data because it would cut off with out notice. Parking was at a premium and access into the building wasn't easy, you either had to lug your luggage up a set of steps 6-7 or way around to the front of the building to the front. The worst I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spacious, but its door needed cleaning and painting. The room was slightly stuffy at night regardless of adjusting the thermostat. However, the overall stay was great and I will certainly stay with Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less