Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Our stay was comfortable and to the expectations. The room was nice and breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay. The AC was little loud, sounded like it had some mechanical issue. But we were too tired to bother about it.

Read More
Read Less

A joy at the end of a long day !!!!

By

July 10, 2017

We got a great room that was very clean and comfortable at the end of a long day on the road. It was also really nice having the Bar/Restaurant next to it

Read More
Read Less

My stay at ashboro holiday inn

By

July 09, 2017

Great place to stay and relax. I have stay here on several occasions never had no problems . The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing 4th of July stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

If your looking for a nice relaxing location centrally located in town this is the place to go. We traveled to visit family for the 4th of July, loved the pool, breakfast bar was maintained from start to closing time. During the storm we didn't even know it happened until the next day as the rooms were that quite. Staff were great, cleaning crew let us sleep in and ensured our rooms were serviced when we returned in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn syay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

It's the best holiday inn express I stayed compare to other holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 05, 2017

club

Stopped in after being st the zoo all day with our daughter and we were all exhausted the front desk staff was amazing not only when checking in but also when we needed extra towels not to mention recommending a great place to have a family dinner loved our stay and will return again

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean, and relaxing environment!!

By

July 04, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!!! It was worth much more than I had to pay!!! My stay here exceeded my expectations by far!!! In the future, I'll most assuredly attempt to make my reservations here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Great Location

By

July 04, 2017

I was pleased that the hotel picked for my leisure stay was staffed with wonderful helpful people. The location was perfect with easy access. Excellent restaurant located next door and recommended by the hotel staff. I was pleased with my experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends, family, and business colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 03, 2017

My overall experience was fantastic. I was traveling for business and everything I needed was very close by. There were several restaurants within walking distance and the area seemed very safe. My only area of development would be the breakfast offerings. There wasn't a great selection, but it was free.....so, I just dealt with it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient, decent breakfast

By

July 03, 2017

club

It's a decent room, clean, quiet, comfortable. There was a decent hot breakfast - not an all-encompassing buffet, but decent. Scrambled eggs, veggie omelettes (very mild peppers, more colorful than strong-tasting), several meats (pork and turkey), boiled eggs and yogurts in a cooler, several cereals, cinnamon rolls, regular and decaf coffee, two flavored creamers as well as plain. The pumps for creamers are nice, making coffee preparation much faster.

Room for improvement: Sorry, but I'm an analyst - I look for things to correct or improve, with specific suggestions for improvement.

The room needs more electrical outlets near the desk and the nightstand. Some locations have two electrical outlets on each lamp, but these only had one - laptop or phone, not both.

The window curtains need to overlap - it's very difficult to get them to stay completely shut. This is an issue at most hotels.

There were no to-go containers for breakfast, only bags to put such containers in.

I really miss the cheese omelettes - I thought I just had bad timing, since you used to alternate items on different days, but I found later that you now only have the veggie omelettes. The cheese omelettes were so good I actually looked forward to them.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations

By

July 03, 2017

club

This motel needs significant upgrades. The rooms are small and worn, yet clean enough. The pool needs improvement. I like to stay at Holiday Inn'Expresses because they are so reliable, but I may have to rethink the reliable part after this stay. The staff was extremely good, however.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2017

club

Being clean is what i look for, and it was everything i was looking for

Read More
Read Less