Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spacious, but its door needed cleaning and painting. The room was slightly stuffy at night regardless of adjusting the thermostat. However, the overall stay was great and I will certainly stay with Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Internet at night!

By

September 19, 2016

Though the room itself could have been cleaner, the most significant problem was the unavailability of the internet in the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to the NC Zoo

By

September 16, 2016

club

My mother and I stayed here for a night while spending time at the zoo. Going in late on Monday got us a stamp for the next day's admission. This hotel is just a short distance away, and surrounded by places to eat and shop, including a chain drugstore next-door. Everything was perfect, beds were just great and breakfast set us up for several hours of enjoyment after check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old, damp, and dirty

By

August 29, 2016

club

The hotel is in need of renovation. Our room was so dirty and damp my wife tried to keep the kids from walking on the floor without shoes. There was trash under the bed, bulbs out, and just a general lack of maintenance all around. The pull-out mattress was literally in tatters.

This hotel has a great location for our frequent visits to the NC Zoo, but we will not stay there again until a renovation is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Very clean, up-to-date facility with pleasantly decorated rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Located near several restaurants and fast food chains with easy access to highway. Adequate parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Asheboro area.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

overall proper service overall proper service overall proper service

Read More
Read Less

bill

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had a quick overnight stay and found the hotel to be neat, clean and quiet. I was there with my wife and my grandchildren and their mother and we all had a great time. It was close to places to eat and the highway that we needed for our next day travel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

hotel is aging. Needs some updates to keep up with Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear k on vacation, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel overall

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and overall safe feeling while staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2016

The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were only there for a short stay on our way home from Myrtle Beach. We took a shower, watched TV, and went to sleep. The wireless was slow and hard to connect. The room was quiet and dark. That was all we wanted- a clean room for a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear we were able to suit your needs. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

If you are solo

By

July 05, 2016

club

If you are a business traveler by yourself then this hotel will do the room is clean and comfortable. As it is currently you may want to consider not bringing the family. The hotel was full of longer term workers from the area. I don't blame the people for blowing off steam at the end of the day just not a family friendly thing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Traveler656565656565, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we regret you found our hotel not family friendly. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less