Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very friendly staff. I will stay there again. Several good restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 17, 2017

Staff goes the extra mile and breakfast offers a variety of choices. Rooms are clean and good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel are always super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

My husband an I stayed here between Feb 6-11. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Our stay here was wonderful. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was clean. The room was a nice size with a Keurig and a Safe. The hallway was well lit and quiet. The hotel, itself, was clean and stylish. There were good choices for the free breakfast and the breakfast area was kept clean and stocked. Now for the most important part of our stay: the employees. Not one person we encountered was anything less than friendly and professional. Even the housekeepers greeted us with a smile as we walked down the hallway. Eric could not have been nicer to us. He is the most friendly person who treated us like family. Amanda was equally friendly and helpful. Both constantly asked us if we needed anything and checked to make sure our stay was a good one. I highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in Asheboro, NC. As for us, we will absolutely be staying here again when we come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had some problems but I think they're being resolved.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff was great, room was pretty clean, breakfast was pretty standard.

Water heater was malfunctioning, internet was weak over wifi (I didn't try any other wat), guest laundry wasn't working, pool is outside, fitness room could use a little more equipment and space.

Not my first choice in Asheboro but I've stayed in a lot worse hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

January 30, 2017

club

This easy to find hotel in Asheboro provides a great stay with quiet rooms and comfortable beds. The breakfast is varied and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, updated hotel

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Anytime you throw in breakfast, I think you're starting off with a good value, add to that the nice variety of items available for breakfast, the updated decor and amenities and this hotel is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Service

By

January 26, 2017

club

We typically stay at HIE properties when travelling - We love the breakfast options especially with having small children. This particular stay in Asheboro, the food available for breakfast we AMAZING. I was very impressed as it seemed to taste better than what we have experienced in the past. Same options for the most part were available, however the food just seemed to taste better.
We were a bit disappointed with the entry area as it was dirty with mud from possible constructions workers staying at the hotel. Also, the air did not work in our room. When we entered the heat was turned on high and the room never seemed to cool down. However, we would recommend and stay at this hotel again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

January 23, 2017

club

Average breakfast but overall very good except for the muddy floors and elevators...manager seemed very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Great location and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent customer service, along with a great location. Very clean place to stay. The amenities are great as well. The staff is very knowledgeable about the area as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not fancy but not bad....

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a bunch of times on State of NC business. Despite the low rate the hotel is paid the staff has always been cordial and pleasant. The rooms are clean and the facility is very quiet. There are several decent "slow food" restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Not bad at a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less