Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 16, 2017

club

nice hotel. highly recommended. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

need to fix some things

By

October 11, 2017

.. Arrived at 3:45. Check in time is 3pm. Had to wait till 4:30 for room to be ready.
.. Next morning left hotel at 8am, returned at 3:30. Had to wait for staff to finish servicing room. Waited in lobby till 4:15 to enter room.
.. No ice on 3rd floor, so got in elevator to go to another floor. Elevator stopped working. Staff very apologetic, and opened door after about 15 min.
.. Shower height best for people 5'2'', and under.
.. Hole in shower wall where bar used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Cloud 9

By

October 09, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The facility was clean with an awesome staff to serve us. Conveniently located and easy access to the interstate. We look forward to returning here and staying at other locations. Try it, you'll like it.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

October 09, 2017

We had been driving for hours and decided to stop late, hoping to get a room and all that was available was the presidential suite. I asked if it had a jacuzzi tub and she assured me yes, so We decided to go for it. Upon entering the room, it looked big and nice. We had our kids with us and there was a pull out couch which was ok for one night. We pulled it open and the mattress was broken down and covered in stains. So disgusting. I went In to take a bath and the tiles close the floor were loose and old, eye sore. There was a gap from the tile to the wall where crumbs and dirt was accumulating. The seal around the tub was dirty. I started the water in the tub to find hairs from a prior customer floating. I hit the button to see if the jets worked because it didn't look as if it did, and The on/off button fell out and the inner piece looked moldy. So we spent a lot of money for one night and were very disappointed. I would not recommend this hotel and will assume most holidays are like this.

Read More
Read Less

The rest I received and the Great room

By

October 09, 2017

I have no problems recommending the establishment to others, I received great rest and slept peacefully. The food was good and the variety was to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Review of property

By

October 09, 2017

Staff was good one issue was not being notified of a $15 per night rate increase by the General manager

Read More
Read Less

Clean Warm and Inviting and so Convient

By

October 07, 2017

club

I had just stayed at a sub standard hotel the previous night and what a breathe of fresh air and cleanliness this was. The rooms were clean and inviting. The bathroom was spotless the shower had the water pressure of a car wash . It was easy to find everything and the beds were plush and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

October 07, 2017

club

We've stayed at other hotels with not so good experiences. All of our stays at Holiday Inn Expresses have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Close to everything you could want or need! Can't wait to stay and take a trip to the zoo!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

October 06, 2017

Holiday Inns have come a long way in the last 5 to 10 years. I have not had a bad experience and love staying at them!

Read More
Read Less

Good service clean room

By

October 03, 2017

The room was good size and clean. Service was knowledgeable and the breakfast was very good ... traveling late in the day it was a good choice to stop and stay.

Read More
Read Less

No AC. Small Rooms. Poor Value

By

October 01, 2017

This hotel should not be considered a Holiday Inn Express. It needs a remodel. Rooms were small and the AC didn't work properly. I travel several times a month and this was my worst hotel stay by far this year.

Read More
Read Less