Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

bill

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had a quick overnight stay and found the hotel to be neat, clean and quiet. I was there with my wife and my grandchildren and their mother and we all had a great time. It was close to places to eat and the highway that we needed for our next day travel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

hotel is aging. Needs some updates to keep up with Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear k on vacation, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel overall

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and overall safe feeling while staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2016

The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were only there for a short stay on our way home from Myrtle Beach. We took a shower, watched TV, and went to sleep. The wireless was slow and hard to connect. The room was quiet and dark. That was all we wanted- a clean room for a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear we were able to suit your needs. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

If you are solo

By

July 05, 2016

club

If you are a business traveler by yourself then this hotel will do the room is clean and comfortable. As it is currently you may want to consider not bringing the family. The hotel was full of longer term workers from the area. I don't blame the people for blowing off steam at the end of the day just not a family friendly thing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Traveler656565656565, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we regret you found our hotel not family friendly. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great sleep and awesome breakfast.

By

June 25, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the breakfast had everything you could want( even if you're watching your weight). What I was surprised at is I asked for a suite. The girl on the phone assured me it was a separate room. Well, I guess technically you could say that, but there was no door separating the 2 spaces, We were getting ready for a wedding and I expected the suite to be larger.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and a good location

By

June 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and thought the room and motel were clean, quiet, and met all of our needs. The location was very good, within walking distance to restaurants, etc. The breakfast was very good and the dining room was comfortable. The motel felt safe and the staff was very competent. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and very helpful, especially those that worked at the front desk and the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

I travel a lot for business, I have travel all over the USA and I have found that staying at Holiday Inn is a good place to stay. In July, I will be traveling to Orlando,Fl for one of IHG Rewards getaways. Can't hardly wait to get to the resort. Holiday Inn is a plus in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, plenty of room

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice rooms, I've stayed her twice over the last couple years and both times have been great experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 07, 2016

club

Will stay there again , cost was good very clean with a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

I would give it 5 stars but....

By

June 05, 2016

club

The internet connection was not usable! SOOOO slow and unreliable. I used my iPad and phone to "hotspot" a connection. Otherwise as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less