Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

If you are solo

By

July 05, 2016

club

If you are a business traveler by yourself then this hotel will do the room is clean and comfortable. As it is currently you may want to consider not bringing the family. The hotel was full of longer term workers from the area. I don't blame the people for blowing off steam at the end of the day just not a family friendly thing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Traveler656565656565, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of your room. On the other hand, we regret you found our hotel not family friendly. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great sleep and awesome breakfast.

By

June 25, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the breakfast had everything you could want( even if you're watching your weight). What I was surprised at is I asked for a suite. The girl on the phone assured me it was a separate room. Well, I guess technically you could say that, but there was no door separating the 2 spaces, We were getting ready for a wedding and I expected the suite to be larger.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and a good location

By

June 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and thought the room and motel were clean, quiet, and met all of our needs. The location was very good, within walking distance to restaurants, etc. The breakfast was very good and the dining room was comfortable. The motel felt safe and the staff was very competent. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and very helpful, especially those that worked at the front desk and the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

I travel a lot for business, I have travel all over the USA and I have found that staying at Holiday Inn is a good place to stay. In July, I will be traveling to Orlando,Fl for one of IHG Rewards getaways. Can't hardly wait to get to the resort. Holiday Inn is a plus in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, plenty of room

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice rooms, I've stayed her twice over the last couple years and both times have been great experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 07, 2016

club

Will stay there again , cost was good very clean with a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

I would give it 5 stars but....

By

June 05, 2016

club

The internet connection was not usable! SOOOO slow and unreliable. I used my iPad and phone to "hotspot" a connection. Otherwise as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

A night after the zoo

By

June 01, 2016

club

This was a great choice to stay and relax after a family day at the zoo!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 31, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel to visit the NC Zoo. Was a great family hotel. Had information about the zoo posted in lobby that was very helpful. Breakfast was great and helped us get started for our day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thanks for your feedback about your recent stay with us while you were in town visiting the zoo. We appreciate your positive review and hope to see you again soon if you are in the area. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 26, 2016

Recent four night stay turned disappointing when I lost TV service and experienced sporadic internet service. Front desk personnel said it would be fixed the next day. Unfortunately that was not the case. I was offered compensation points (never applied to account). The comfort of the room was fine and the hotel was clean. However the overall the lack of customer support and followup by this organization made this stay DISAPPOINTING.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 22, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and every time the staff have always made my stay more pleasurable. They go above and beyond expectations to accommodate guest anyway possible. The evening and night clerks are especially wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less