Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Affordable nice place

By

March 24, 2017

club

The staff there is very friendly and helpful. Rooms was cleaned. Accommodated 2 rooms beside one another at check in without prior reservation. Recommend this hotel to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

March 23, 2017

i spent 2 wonderful nights full of rest and relaxation

Read More
Read Less

The Best Place to Stay in Asheboro!!

By

March 22, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel four times, now. Every time it has been a true pleasure. The staff, especially Amanda, Eric and Brittany are CONSISTENTLY kind, friendly, courteous, professional and attentive. The hotel is clean, the breakfast area is kept stocked and clean with good choices. I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Asheboro, NC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I Will Only Stay Here!

By

March 22, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel four times, now. Every time it has been a true pleasure. The staff, especially Amanda, Eric and Brittany are CONSISTENTLY kind, friendly, courteous, professional and attentive. The hotel is clean, the breakfast area is kept stocked and clean with good choices. I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Asheboro, NC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room, terrible breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was ok, typical HI Express, but the bedsheets did not feel clean. They were wrinkly and didn't feel fresh. The breakfast was incredibly disappointing. Every bread product (bagels, English muffins, biscuits) were extremely stale. Hard as rocks stale. Very disappointing as we are used to exceptional quality and comfort when we stay at HIE's.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 17, 2017

Pleased with check in process Brittany was extremely friendly and made my stay feel like home,she always greeted me with a smile. It's always quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 17, 2017

Pleased with check in process Brittany was extremely friendly and made my stay feel like home,she always greeted me with a smile. It's always quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing. Had the best anniversary

By

March 16, 2017

club

My husband and I had the most amazing time at your hotel. We came for our anniversary and purchase tickets at the hotel for the Asheboro Zoo. We will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Junkie

By

March 15, 2017

I'm just going to say this hotel is the best I have stayed at in a while.... Great svc and wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

March 14, 2017

Easy to find, close to variety of dining areas, clean facility, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feb 26th Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

club

All was excellent for the very short tenure of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very nice,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less