Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 692 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stay and I would certainly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great heating system

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay here, I stopped here because of bad travel weather, but I will stay again here when I visit the Ashville, NC area for fun. I just need stronger coffee at the breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay- Friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

The front desk staff at this hotel is great. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Love HIE

By

January 15, 2017

club

First time this location. The property was nice, friendly staff and right across the street from the outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to visit downtown Asheville and the Blueridge Parkway. 10 minutes from the airport. The perfect spot for a weekend or a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Our hotel does have a great location to most of Asheville's major attractions. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! Best, Ellen PEttigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean, good free breakfast and close to area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Our hotel does have a great location with a wonderful staff. They are very knowledgeable about Asheville and they give great suggestions. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

No microwave

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good quality room. Only negative was there wasn't a microwave in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are renovating all of our hotel rooms this winter and we are adding microwaves to all of them. We hope you come back again! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Asheville

By

January 07, 2017

Stayed three nights while visiting the Biltmore Estate. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was well stocked and offered many healthful options.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room

By

January 05, 2017

The staff here is incredibly nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and wonderful and I had a wonderful stay here. Close location to outlet mall, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

We had wonderful time good service
Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for the Hilidays

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Asheville Sw - Outlet Ctr Area, as always made our surprise visit with family members a great success. Holiday Inn Express and Suites is a company, staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and for staying at our hotel. It is wonderful to be around your family during the holidays. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp Ashville, NC

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good visit. Rented 3 rooms for families going to a two parties and one wedding. Noise was our only complaint as they were doing some remodeling. I really needed some late am sleep after party was the only short coming. We will come back. Jeff

Read More
Read Less