Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 741 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

HIE Asheville

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Accessible. Easy check-in. Great front desk staff (Jodi). Quiet hotel in a busy location. Great info (from Jodi) about local eating establishments. A very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great and friendly staff at check in. Great breakfast with a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was our family's first trip to Asheville. I booked this hotel based on the proximity to downtown and the Blue Ridge Parkway. The value was good for the location. Upon arriving the desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. It was their pleasure to provide recommendations. They gave us a great room and even left a birthday card in the room, which was very thoughtful.

Read More
Read Less

Great upgrades in rooms

By

April 22, 2017

I recently went to Asheville for business meetings and was put into one of the newly redecorated rooms. The new décor, bed, pillows, furniture

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Comfortable Bed

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was newly renovated. We liked the location as it was near the outlet mall and a selection of restaurants. Comfortable bed and nice hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A huge disappointment

By

April 20, 2017

I cannot begin to express how disappointed I was in this hotel. After a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Oklahoma City, I expected the same here (incidentally the per night rate here was $50 more than OKC). This room made me feel like I was in a $25/night flophouse. The carpet looked about 30 years old, the stain/paint was worn off the bathroom door, the bowl of the bathroom sink was cracked, the vent cover in the bathroom was almost non existant, I could go on and on. Once I got in the shower in the morning I found (gross) someone's used nose strip stuck to the wall of the shower. I complained at checkout, and the clerk was not as apologetic as I would have expected, and only offered me a 20% discount. I felt like more should have been offered. I will never stay here again, and I will be staying in this area more often in the future. Do yourself a favor and skip this one.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

April 13, 2017

Convenient, clean, friendly staff
Just what was needed. Appeared to be recently renovated

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

April 12, 2017

club

I thought it was a bit pricey but it was a very nice room on a very busy weekend. We were attending The Assault on the Carolina's out of Brevard NC.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing and enjoyable place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

We stayed here for the first time while visiting Asheville. The Holiday Inn Express was going through renovations at the time of our stay. The lobby was very inviting and the staff was very friendly and efficient. We were one of the first to stay on the 5th floor which had already been completed. We also had a room on the mountain side which had a great view. The this floor and the room were very well done. My wife feel in love with the bathroom and the amazing lighted mirror. Only thing was the over head light could use a separate dimmer switch at times. Breakfast was very good and had something for everyone. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to our family

Read More
Read Less

On way to Myrtle Beach

By

April 06, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff. The hotel was in great location to grab dinner and convenient to get off and on interstate . Extremely clean and well kept. Very quiet after hours and the hotel was booked.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly profesional staff, clean rooms, comfy bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

Couldn't have been happier with our recent stay at Holiday Inn Asheville SW - Outlet Ctr Area. Friendly professional staff, clean rooms--no bed-bugs (confirmed on the internet beforehand and by our own careful inspection), comfy bed, very nice complimentary Continental breakfast, accommodated my advance requests for non-smoking room and 2nd floor (I don't do elevators!). affordability, and service-oriented staff who couldn't have been nicer to us. We've marked this spot as a keeper for our future stays in Ashevile, NC! Thanks so much, Holiday Inn. :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 05, 2017

club

Love the Fitness Room. Love the breakfast. Love the room.

Read More
Read Less