Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 757 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great room poor service

By

May 20, 2017

Under renovations but new rooms are great. No one at this facility was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 19, 2017

The staff at this location is always pleasant and accommodating to my needs during every visit I have had at this hotel. Definitely would recommend to a friend

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great breakfast.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Clean hotel and great breakfast with a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean hotel and convenient to great restaurants and the outlet mall. Nice facilities and a swimming pool. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

May 13, 2017

Just a great place to stay away from home. It is one of the best holiday express hotels that we stay at. Not only because of location but the staff is what makes this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, nice, and clean

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice, quiet, and clean. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The landscaping was very nicel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable hotel!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very clean and well managed hotel. The breakfast menu was extensive and they had many healthful choices. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

bright and comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

too long of a survey, prefer not to post my personal photos but can't get past this.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast & staff very helpful

By

May 10, 2017

Though the hotel was in the middle of renovations our stay was very relaxing. Breakfast was great & proximity to attractions was perfect. Front desk staff very knowledgeable with questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and Updated

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel provided us a good central location for our visit to Asheville for a soccer tournament.

The hotel rooms were updated and modern. Everything was clean and fresh and the hotel overall was well maintained.

The rooms were quiet and comfortable, the breakfast although adequate was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Nothing fancy but convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

By

May 04, 2017

This was a great hotel close to where we wanted to visit. It is only about 10 minutes from Biltmore Estate and nearly the same from South South Slope craft breweries. It made it easy to travel in the area and have such a clean and comfortable room to relax in. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good with a variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

May 04, 2017

The staff here is excellent. This is my go to stay when I am in the Asheville area. I'm always comfortable and they make me feel like family. The hotel is going through renovation, I have heard the new rooms are beautiful. The staff is always accommodating me as I request.

Read More
Read Less