Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 784 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Could us a towel rack in bathroom. Will always look for Holiday Inn Express as first choice on any trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good location. Good breakfast. Comfy bed. Friendly accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel for the money

By

June 27, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this newly renovated hotel. Hot tub, fitness center and pool are wonderful for a traveling family. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

The holiday in Express in SW Asheville was amazing. The rooms were very nice and the staff was wonderful. I have already booked a return trip in November.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Times

By

June 23, 2017

club

The only item I would consider reviewing and improving would be the times breakfast is served. Most hotels serve breakfast till at least 10. When I'm traveling for vacation, I do not necessarily get up and ready for breakfast before that ends. Allowing a little extra time for those not in a hurry to enjoy breakfast would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest and relaxing

By

June 21, 2017

We were able to get a great night sleep and use the microwave and refrigerator to have some refreshments before napping. We were able to use the pamphlets on dining to go out later for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Just a great experience overall

By

June 19, 2017

Quality service, breakfast, and facility....would highly recommend this place. Courteous and professional staff along with a clean, neat appearance in all areas help sell this facility to me...would recommend this place to any and all travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully surprised!

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing staff. Clean rooms, modern features that caters to business travelers like me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very easy to get off and on the interstate, loved how the remodeling was going, everything was looking up to date and modern. Clean rooms, everything was very accessible, breakfast was great! We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - hotel undergoing renovation

By

June 14, 2017

club

The stay was adequate, we checked in late (11PM) and checked out the next morning by 9:30AM). The hotel is undergoing renovations so there was a bit of a musty smell. I have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express many times and always found it to be very clean and to have a very friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great sarvice

By

June 12, 2017

everything was to my saterfaction and places were close by to eat and shop and they help me find what I needed when I needed it

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly with comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

Very clean and friendly stay with nice rooms. Good food options and hot coffee

Read More
Read Less