Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Excellent staff. Breakfast was great with lots of variety. The room was comfortable with excellent bedding. The internet connection was a little slow, but did serve its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stay there 2-3 times a year for Shriner functions and are never disappointed! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy beds

By

February 07, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet, the staff friendly, and the breakfast had enough variety to start the day off well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We want to thank you for the wonderful review about your stay with us. There is nothing like feeling welcome and at home when staying away from home and our staff does their best to ensure you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

I love the comfy bed, the Keurig coffee maker, nice hot shower that has adequate pressure, and nice choices of tv channels. Room also equipped with refrigerator and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review about your stay with us we strive to give all of our guests the best stay possible. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed

By

February 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Quiet. Nice breakfast. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We strive to do our best to ensure that all of our guests have an amazing stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future and again Thank you for choosing to stay with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Well stay. Enjoyed. Will stay again. Will stay again. Will recommend to fr

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. Enjoyed. Will stay again. Will stay again. Will recommend to friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review of your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 01, 2017

Great place to stop for a quick overnight stay.Will stop again when we go this way if convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our property. We look forward to your next stay with us and another great night's sleep!!
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Villanueva

By

January 30, 2017

Excellent stay every time I stay there. Great staff and hotel always super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean facility

By

January 23, 2017

club

Rooms were clean pool was clean everyone went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect during our stay !

Read More
Read Less

Ashland

By

January 23, 2017

Great service. Very quiet and relaxing. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 22, 2017

A great hotel with comfortable beds, great service,great location and breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing People

By

January 22, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ashland more than 100 nights in the past 4 years. This hotel provides many amenities such as; cookies in the evening, in-room Keurigs, clean rooms, and many options for breakfast. However, the greatest asset to this hotel is the people. Whether a new guest or a regular, I have witnessed their interactions with great appreciation. Each guest is treated as part of the Holiday Inn Express family.

Read More
Read Less