Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

reception

By

May 25, 2017

club

Desk receptionist was efficient but seemed somewhat bored with the situation. Took a smoke break during my observation; not very professional in overall impact.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Not good. Rooms were horrific with the inescapable smell of wet dogs. My son bit into a rotten apple from the breakfast bar. Staff is subpar at best. Disgusting experience and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in 5 years

By

May 22, 2017

club

I had not been to a Holiday Inn Express for a little over 5 years. I had forgotten how GREAT everything is at these hotels. I stay in hotels at least 120 days a year, but someone else makes my reservations. After so many bad experiences I insisted on going back to Holiday Inn Express. IT WAS ALL AS GOOD AS I REMEMBERED!!!
I anyone is looking for good service, well trained staff, clean and well furnished rooms ...THIS IS THE PLAC3E TO BE.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland KY. Holiday Inn Express!

By

May 21, 2017

My stay was wonderful. I will do it again, sometime!

Read More
Read Less

Funeral trip

By

May 16, 2017

Friendly employees. Decent value for money. Beds were made a bit tight, had to unmake to cover up all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer

By

May 15, 2017

club

We are always satisfied with this location. The staff always speaks, makes you feel welcome and is very accommodating. Would love to have brighter lighting in the bathrooms. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Up to par for the region

By

May 05, 2017

We got what we expected for a Holiday Inn Express. No surprises which is a good thing. It was reasonably priced and up to date. We'll probably stay here again on our next trip through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

With the exception of the room being a little too warn for us, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great clean room and friendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

was the best stay at a hotel we have ever had.Staff was awesome very friendly and helpful.h hotel was very clean.breakfast was awesome alot to choose from.great parking

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

May 04, 2017

I have stayed at many a HIE before and have always been beyond completely satisfied, however this stay was not a s pleasant. I went into the room and there was a funny smell, I thought it was due to it being warmer in the room than it was outside. I turned the air conditioner down and got it comfortable in there, but the smell didn't go away. To be fair to HIE I didn't complain to the desk because i was just so tired and didn't feel like dealing with moving or anything. I hope this was just a fluke occurrence and I certainly will give them another chance because I think everyone can mess up once in a while and still deserve another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel .. friendly staff

By

May 03, 2017

I stopped for one night while traveling for business. The hotel receptionist was friendly and quick to check me in. The room was comfortable. A short stay ... a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

May 02, 2017

Elevator has parts missing, up arrow broken......................

Read More
Read Less