Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ashland

By

January 23, 2017

Great service. Very quiet and relaxing. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 22, 2017

A great hotel with comfortable beds, great service,great location and breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing People

By

January 22, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ashland more than 100 nights in the past 4 years. This hotel provides many amenities such as; cookies in the evening, in-room Keurigs, clean rooms, and many options for breakfast. However, the greatest asset to this hotel is the people. Whether a new guest or a regular, I have witnessed their interactions with great appreciation. Each guest is treated as part of the Holiday Inn Express family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The best Hotel to stay ,everyone was friendly and the rooms were great..

Read More
Read Less

Great two night stay

By

January 18, 2017

I liked my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, it was relaxing on my business knowing I had a great room and comfortable bed to relax and sleep on while on my business trip,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel several different times and the staff are always nice and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Decent price

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

From the moment we walked into the hotel we felt welcomed. The overall look, feel of the hotel was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great enjoyed the two nights me and my family stayed

Read More
Read Less

Never agin

By

January 06, 2017

Room not cleaned or bed made for entire stay. Pool out of commission past 2 visits. Poor internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Jodie77, Thank you staying with us and for taking the time to review regarding your stay. I am glad to read that you have given a high rating for the value of our hotel. On the other hand, we regret that our internet service, pool facility and housekeeping services fell below your expectations. I have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Rooms are very comfortable. We always enjoy our stay. Would like to enjoy the pool but is frequently out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very nice staff, the lady who checked me in was super. Clean and very quiet. Was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Eric, night shift agent, went above and beyond to accommodate us. He was very pleasant.

The day shift agent, female dark haired, was also very pleasant and friendly. Very knowledgeable of the hotel and area.

Both of these front desk agents had such a positive attitude, and seemed to love their job- even though they were working on the Christmas holiday.

The positive experience with these two set the tone for a truly excellent stay at the Ashland KY Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less