Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice employee

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Treat you like family. Since I come once a month It's
Like coming home

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was good, the fitness room was very small and the treadmills didn't work. The breakfast was really good. My room had a bit of a smell to it but I opened the window and was able to get some fresh air in.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Ashland

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel around once per week for business. It's clean, the breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My one complaint is that I love scrambled eggs and all the breakfast bar has been having are omelets.

Read More
Read Less

Large room.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Expansive room with all amenities including microwave, fridge, sink and lots of seating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice suite. Plenty of comfortable seating. The room was very clean and the receptionist was friendly and personable. My husband and sons loved the breakfast (I loved the "me time" and the Keurig). Next time we travel this way, which we will, we know where we'll stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Always Consistent

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property. professional staff. Typical low hassle, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 14, 2017

Great staff at this hotel. I have stayed many times in this hotel and I will continue to return as long as I am working in this area. It is very clean and relatively quiet in the evenings and at night. I plan on returning very soon as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful in a trying time

By

April 13, 2017

club

as I stated, we were in your area for a funeral Your staff was very kind and helpful to us (elderly and a bit handicapped). We likely will use your facility for future visits to see our son. Thank you so much for your help in a very trying time for us

Read More
Read Less

Staff was stellar!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We experienced one of the best hotel staffs we have ever encountered. They made you feel so welcome and fit the definition of hospitality. So very helpful and friendly. The cleanliness was also top rate.

Only thing that was not good here were the light bulbs in the room. There were plenty of lamps, but whatever bulbs they used didn't cast much light, and it seemed as if you were always in shadow. Bring your own light bulbs?

Other than the light bulbs, the rest of the experience was
fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a overnight stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good experience, would like to see the tubs removed and converted to shower only, make sure shower heads are above head height. Also prefer a waffle maker over the pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Archery Tournament

By

April 10, 2017

Clean room. Great location. Good service.
Breakfast was great with a wonderful attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and a friendly staff!

By

April 06, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was great. Check in was a breeze and she assisted us with finding our favorite pizza place for delivery and even directed our food order to the pool for us. Our room was clean and comfy! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less