Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel several different times and the staff are always nice and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Decent price

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

From the moment we walked into the hotel we felt welcomed. The overall look, feel of the hotel was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great enjoyed the two nights me and my family stayed

Read More
Read Less

Never agin

By

January 06, 2017

Room not cleaned or bed made for entire stay. Pool out of commission past 2 visits. Poor internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Jodie77, Thank you staying with us and for taking the time to review regarding your stay. I am glad to read that you have given a high rating for the value of our hotel. On the other hand, we regret that our internet service, pool facility and housekeeping services fell below your expectations. I have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Rooms are very comfortable. We always enjoy our stay. Would like to enjoy the pool but is frequently out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very nice staff, the lady who checked me in was super. Clean and very quiet. Was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Eric, night shift agent, went above and beyond to accommodate us. He was very pleasant.

The day shift agent, female dark haired, was also very pleasant and friendly. Very knowledgeable of the hotel and area.

Both of these front desk agents had such a positive attitude, and seemed to love their job- even though they were working on the Christmas holiday.

The positive experience with these two set the tone for a truly excellent stay at the Ashland KY Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ashland

By

January 03, 2017

Great area in the middle of no where exactly what you expect from Holiday INN not disappointed at all.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

December 30, 2016

club

We have stayed a this Holiday Inn Express before. The only disappointment is that the hot tub was taken out.

Read More
Read Less

To stay or not to Stay that is the question

By

December 19, 2016

Conveniently located to where i was working so that is a plus. The breakfast is not really different from any of the others so no fault there. Although I will say this that I did stay in a holiday inn express in another state to be as vague as the location will be. They had not let the biscuits dry out like a hockey puck by basting them with butter and wrapping them in plastic wrap. And they even pre built some biscuits and either sausage or turkey patties with a half of either the southwest cheese omelet or the regular cheese omelet and wrapped that in plastic wrap.

Read More
Read Less

some what ok

By

December 01, 2016

club

The staff needed to know how to reset cable button. i should not know this. water in shower cool. could not get hot water. everything else was ok.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 12, 2016
Dear NJ/VA, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the staff service and shower. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very quite and clean. My room was on 3rd floor right in the middle right above main entrance doors. The only issue was quest and more so hotel employees would step outside to smoke and the smoke would filter into my room through the heater/AC system. The odor wasn't unbearable, but it sure stunk like cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less