Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

is convenient for my business needs quiet and comfortable. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were all pleased with this location for their cleanliness, comfortable beds, and selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland HIExp

By

July 18, 2017

The facility is good the rooms show a little wear and tear but are clean. My main objection is that most of the parking is behind the building and you have to walk from the back around the side of the building to get in the front door, rain or shine night or day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 17, 2017

We had a great experience! The kids loved the pool. We did as well. The rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. The gentleman who checked us in even called up to our room after getting up there to ask that everything with our room was okay. He was very nice. I even received late check-out for the next day. We really knew that we would have a great experience because we have a Holiday Inn Express close to where we live which is where we were going to go but they were booked, and I found the next nearest Holiday Inn. We usually like to take the kids over to the one by our home and stay a night here and there so they can swim and such, and just to get out of the house. So we knew we would enjoy our stay here as well. We have had bad experiences with other hotels, so I believe any time we travel from now on I will be looking for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent stay all the amenities were great. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great locatiin

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good night's sleep at a great price. Located in the right place for me. Will stop by again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable at a reasonable price. I was in Huntington on business and this was close by

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean, comfortable room

By

July 03, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Ashland, KY three days for a regional soccer tournament, so several teams and their families filled up the place. Despite these conditions, the staff had everything under control, kept all areas clean and neat, and were on top of everything so no problems occurred. The room was clean, neat, comfortable, and provided a place to relax after watching soccer games in the 90 degree weather.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Ashland.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very convienent location to the golf course, restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Kentucky Stop

By

June 25, 2017

All was well...staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Location was good. Check in went effortlessly. Parking was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and courteous staff

By

June 21, 2017

Accomodated our family of 4 perfectly. Boys swam in the pool and liked the breakfast buffet. Beds were comfortable. We were there for a major soccer tournament and despite a "full house" we were able to sleep well with no disturbances at night. Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful throughout our 3 days stay. They were able to recommend a few good restaurants, which we really appreciated as we were very unfamiliar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

A fun weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. It was convenient to the elevator the food was very good love the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less