Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable bed breakfast not as I expected

By

January 17, 2017

club

At other Holiday Inn Express hotels the breakfast was very good. At this one the eggs were old and burnt, the biscuits were old and cold not fresh

Read More
Read Less

room ac was on frozen

By

January 11, 2017

club

Only issue was room temp was frozen, It was 7 out side
the room ac should not have been left on on high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the AC was left on. This is important not to do when the temperatures are so cold. I will make sure the housekeepers are reminded of the policy we have in place for room temps. I do hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy , First Class Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

As we travel several planned trips each year ,we always look for a stop area with HI Express, we have not failed to find a very good Stay in several (at least 12 States).
We will continue to choose IHG when we can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I think is great that you are finding IHG to be consistent every where you go. We here in Ashland strive to make sure our guests are always treated as family. I hope you will visit us again soon. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great night at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

As an IHG member, I depend on finding a consistently high level of cleanliness, comfort, and convenience when my family stays at a Holiday Inn Express. In the past 10 or 15 years of traveling, there has been only one relatively minor disappointment (a loose faucet).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. I am elated to hear that you stay with us often and enjoy your stay each and every time. That is our ultimate goal. We look forward to you next visit. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistency and great location

By

January 01, 2017

club

Peace of mind knowing you'll be getting the same excellence at every hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
IHG strives to provide consistency throughout the brand. I am happy to hear that you are experiencing that exact point. Thank you for the great review. Hope you will visit again soon. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved this place

By

January 01, 2017

club

stay was great, great customer service, breakfast was great and even diabetic freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I also love that our breakfast has so much to offer for everyone with different needs. We look forward to your next visit. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Customer Service

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great service and customer friendly environment, ready to accommodate any of our request.
Very impressed by the friendly staff.
Thank you
Ashland Holiday Inn Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you were impressed. Our guests are like family to us. I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, as well, for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay. Room and whole place was very clean. Customer care was great - very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
It really is wonderful to hear about your recent visit with us. I will make sure the staff knows about the great job they are doing. I hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards! Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

December 02, 2016

as I stated early in this survey, we stay at this motel every year for 8 - 10 days. the manger and staff are the best. anything we want or need taken care of, this year Jennifer was the new manger and did a real fine job. in the past we dealt with Terry. she was very good and trained Jennifer very well. housekeeping was very good. Laura made sure we had every thing we needed. she made sure that I had plenty of coffee. every year the manager and staff make our stay very pleasing. we are looking forward to next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
This is really wonderful to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are going through a lot of changes, but hope to provide the wonderful, great service you are accustomed to. We love when you guys come to visit us every year. It is such a pleasure. We look forward to your next stay with us. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and friendly service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay at this Holiday Inn. Room was modern and immaculate; Wi-Fi response was good; bathroom was immaculate as well. Ample parking. Self-serve breakfast was hot and tasty. All-in-all a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
What a wonderful review! I am so happy to hear about your stay. Thank you very much for letting us know about your immaculate room and tasty breakfast and everything in-between. I hope you will be back to visit us again soon. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2016

It was a very nice hotel. Well taken care of and terrific staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I hope you visit again soon. Thank you for being a loyal Gold member of IHG Rewards! Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and pleasant staff

By

November 10, 2016

club

This hotel is minutes from I-71, and has a pleasant and efficient staff. The indoor pool and fitness room are clean and neat as are the rooms. All in all, a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate it so much. I hope you will visit again when you are in the area. Even if you just stop by for a friendly hello and a cup of coffee. Also, thank you for being a valued member of IHG Rewards. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less