Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

good facility

By

July 18, 2016

recommend this place.
have stayed here before and will stay again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating Staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The property was very clean and the staff were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were hot and tired from traveling by car all day. This hotel was an excellent choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I had a life changing experience and was in need of a hotel. The staff worked with me in way possible and my stay awesome. I can not say enough good things about them.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and Management

By

July 13, 2016

I am disappointed by the staff and Management here. Very rude.

Breakfast didnt have milk or juices for 2 days.

Didnt allow for extension for checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 07, 2016

On our way home to Indianapolis from Rochester, NY we stayed over in Ashland. We were greeted by a very pleasant staff member. Our room was comfortable and clean. We both slept well and enjoyed our breakfast the next morning. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

July 03, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Ashland is a very good hotel and conveniently located. We had no issues during our stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

The next best thing to family

By

July 03, 2016

club

We stayed at the Ashland Holiday Inn Express due to a death in our family. The staff was so kind.. We no longer have a family member living in Ashland, but we would stay again at the Ashland HIX.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good location with easy access form interstate. Lots of places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 28, 2016

would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Ashland area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel close to Highway Very clean and Friendly staff Breakfast was vert good Staff kept items Replenished Was very Satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

HCMI seminar attendee

By

June 19, 2016

Upon arrival at 4:30pm our room wasn't ready. We had just driven 7 hours and would have liked to freshen up and grab something to eat before our seminar started at 5:00pm. We were told it would be 25 minutes before our room was ready. Needless to say, we were disappointed.
The staff rushed, the lady on duty was very apologetic, and we were able to get into our room at 5:45, grab a quick burger at the Wendy's drive through, and make it to the seminary by 5:00, but we were certainly not feeling calm.
In speaking with the manager the following day, we received a small token for our inconvenience, but didn't feel the situation was handled in a way that left us feeling like we were well cared for, and made us wonder if we should look into surrounding accomodations for our future stays in Ashland.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Breado, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Ashland, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your check in experience. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less