Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

By

September 28, 2016

The Ashland, Ohio Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful place to get away for the weekend. Whether visiting your kids at the University or stopping on your way somewhere else, this is a great location. Many things to do nearby. Super rooms with a great staff! Even when the hotel is fully booked, things seem to run super well! All our needs were met. Plus, the extended Snoozapalooza hours for checkout and breakfast made things a lot less stressful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope you had time to enjoy our indoor.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible food.

By

September 25, 2016

club

The breakfast food was horrible. Only had eggs one day and the bagels were stale.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology for your inconveniences.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology for your inconveniences. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent yet very expensive

By

September 21, 2016

club

Decent hotel, yet price was a bit high for a mediocre breakfast and a tired decor space.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Ashland

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay and stores and restaurants easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

no issues with my stay

By

September 15, 2016

Staff was excellent. Rooms was excellent. Was given a complimentary upgrade to a suite due to spire status.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with my stay!

By

September 14, 2016

They did not accommodate my needs and unfriendly staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 30, 2016
Dear chessy14, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ashland, OH. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel and staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very convenient location off of the highway. The room was clean and quiet, and everyone was very pleasant. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Our Quick Stay in Ashland

By

September 08, 2016

club

We did a quick stop overnight during our travel home to NY from Houston TX. Upon arrival we were met by the most Friendly and gracious woman. She made sure our check in was quick, made sure to tell us about breakfast in the morning and encouraging us to eat before we took off again on our travels and signed us up for the IHG rewards, which she did all the leg work on and had ready for us when we came back in with our bags. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were updated and the shower had plenty of hot water. We did go down for breakfast in the morning and were very impressed. The Staff again was just great, friendly genuinely interested in who we were. And WOW regarding the breakfast line up there were pastries, egg omelets, pancakes, bacon, sausage and bagels. As well as a variety of milk, juices, coffee and tea. We definitely left fueled for the day.
Overall we were extremely impressed with our stay and would recommend this location to anyone traveling.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling and booked this Inn. It was a pleasant and comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Complete with everything I needed

By

September 05, 2016

club

I stayed here on a business trip as it was the cleanest and most respectable brand in the immediate area I wanted to stay. The beds were comfortable and had soft and firm pillows for me to make my choice. Complete with a microwave, minifridge, Keurig machine, in-room safe, iron, blow-drier, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and lotion. Plenty of lighting options, and a bathtub with a shower. Shower curtain leans away from the wall, giving more space for taking showers. Lots of counter space in the bathroom, and everything replenished each day (towels, coffee, shampoo, etc.). The breakfast was not bad, always something edible: pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits and gravy, hard-boiled eggs, fruit. I think what really made it good was warm cinnamon buns, which they had every day. The staff saw me refilling my tiny plastic cup with water and offered me a couple bottled waters. This was perfect, and I even had one to take with me to my presentation during the day. A . It cost a little more than I expected, but this was a nice place to stay. Also, if you are bringing your family, they have an arcade room.

Read More
Read Less

Used too be good but something changed

By

August 28, 2016

club

Like the title says, this used to be a good hotel. But things have deteriorated. Not nearly as friendly nor as clean. Will not go back.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 06, 2016
Dear Stuski, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your stay with us. Clean, spacious rooms and helpful, friendly service are a hotel’s highest priorities. However, I do apologize for the frustration you felt regarding the housekeeping and level of customer service received. We appreciate your feedback which will help us improve our service and accommodations for each guest. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you will allow us an opportunity to better serve your needs in the near future and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great people at the front desk

By

August 24, 2016

club

All of the staff were very happy and nice. Took care of our needs.

Read More
Read Less