Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 460 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

By

July 24, 2017

My mother and my staff at the Holiday Inn Express was great. We were there for our annual Brethren Conference. My mom needs a handicapped accessible accommodations-Debbie was great to meet our needs! The staff are exceptional with customer service and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Ashland Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

With a new hotel across the street, I think the Ashland Holiday Inn needs to either adjust their pricing or update the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland car cruise

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great visit,and stay,at Hotel. Second year for the car cruise,and same Hotel. Holiday Inn. Same excellent service,and friendly welcome. Looking forward to next year here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located off the highway! The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet facility

By

July 13, 2017

club

This facility was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. It's important to have a quiet environment after a long day of driving for business reasons, and this facility came through. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

no problems, everything was good, room was clean, staff was courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Staff was quite helpful and friendly. Our room and hotel was very clean. Breakfast had a great variety of items to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay with easy access to the interstate. Lots of places to eat near by

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 27, 2017

We used this hotel as an overnight stop for a trip to the Ohio Highland Games in Wellington.
We were very pleased with everything except that we had noisy neighbors. The walls seem very thin and we could hear their television and a crying child. I slept with earplugs in and that blocked out some of the sound.
I would definitely stay here again.
Nice breakfast in the morning and very courteous desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Clean hotel comfortable beds

By

June 14, 2017

club

The rate was great.. the staff was so helpful the vending machine that had water was. It work and so the front desk guy gave me a bottle from the cooler he had behind the desk so I didn't have to leave late. They manager I believe Jennifer gave me a free night due to the noise on the floor above me that went on for hours .. the bed were amazing comfortable . And the pool area was very clean and well taken care of. The breakfast was great and the lady kept the area clean and stock for the constant trickle of guests. I couldn't have stay at a better place. staff makes a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

motel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

best motel in the whole world ill never be able to stay any where else

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 07, 2017

Me and and my husband stayed the weekend for just a little get away and it was great! The girls at the front desk were super sweet and helpful!

Read More
Read Less