Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Better T V

By

April 23, 2017

club

T V not sharp, room very clean , bed comfortable. Breakfast good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and quiet and the hotel staff was very nice. Had my reservation at hand and got my room immediately. Room was big and clean and the TV and internet worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

April 20, 2017

Great stay. Clean hotel. Wonderful assortment of breakfast foods, and even had easter baskets out on the tables for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Will continue to use Holiday Inn Expresses.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We had never stayed at Holiday Inn Express before in our travels and were very pleased with our stay in Ashland. We were on a road trip and other than the b and bs we were already booked into, we utilized 5 more Holiday Inn Expresses and 1 Holiday Inn for the rest of the trip. The Expresses were better than the regular.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay would recommend to anyone.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Customer service was very outstanding. Had a reservation at another place and it was not up to our standards went to the Holiday Inn express and was greeeted with a smile and help. Our options were explained and room held until we returned. The front desk was phenomenal. I will be staying at Holiday Inn on any vacation that we go on. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast hot and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

VERY ACCOMADATING STAFF

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel is very clean and organized, The staff is extremely friendly and helpful with any of your needs. The beds are very comfortable and the TV has a great picture. The breakfast has a wide range of choices and is served hot as well as fruit choices and yogurt and cereal.

The meeting rooms are large and offer ample space for a good size meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay. The warm cookies were a nice touch. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and stay

By

April 02, 2017

Decent hotel, friendly staff. The hotel is what I expected. Better than average breakfast. The eggs and sausage are what I always get.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD BUSINESS STAY

By

March 27, 2017

A great stay in a nice clean and comfortable hotel..
The staff was helpful and very friendly - was there for business and will be back there again in a few weeks. Great location as well - plenty of shops nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was very satisfied with the room,breakfast and the friendly staff at Holiday Inn Express of Ashland , ohio
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. You get really good service. We had problems with our TV, the staff came to our room to try

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great breakfast.

By

March 23, 2017

The room was clean, spacious, and in perfect repair. Staff was courteous and efficient. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay again at this hotel. Our group has stayed at this hotel once or twice a year for 10 years. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. Bathrooms could probably use some updating and new, brighter lighting. Otherwise the carpet and furniture is all updated and in good condition. The bedding looks and feels good, too. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less