Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent property.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn property. Would return. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland

By

February 17, 2017

Had a great experience.

Staff is Courteous. Was able to sleep in the room. Air conditioning worked fine. There were cookies. The cookies tasted nice. I plan to stay here for work more than 50 night this year.

The beds could be more comfortable. Would like to have memory foam mattresses if possible next time I arrive.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfort,good sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Went very well and our group has stayed there for years. Management was very helpful and breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was attentive, pool was clean and warm, breakfast was delicious and very good, rooms were clean and updated, beds were comfortable with a lot of pillows and Internet was fast.
Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Denali134

By

February 03, 2017

club

Good clean hotel with nice decor. Good variety and choices on continental breakfast. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Awesome service and food selection . Bed is super comfortable and I slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. I am so glad to hear that your stay was great and you had a good nights sleep. I hope you will visit again soon. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed breakfast not as I expected

By

January 17, 2017

club

At other Holiday Inn Express hotels the breakfast was very good. At this one the eggs were old and burnt, the biscuits were old and cold not fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear that you experience old and burnt eggs. This is not typical of our breakfast and we will take the comment seriously and maybe re-train where needed. We love to have our guests start off with a great breakfast, so thanks for letting us know where we need to improve. I hope you will stop and stay with us here in Ashland again and have a great breakfast. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room ac was on frozen

By

January 11, 2017

club

Only issue was room temp was frozen, It was 7 out side
the room ac should not have been left on on high.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that the AC was left on. This is important not to do when the temperatures are so cold. I will make sure the housekeepers are reminded of the policy we have in place for room temps. I do hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy , First Class Staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

As we travel several planned trips each year ,we always look for a stop area with HI Express, we have not failed to find a very good Stay in several (at least 12 States).
We will continue to choose IHG when we can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I think is great that you are finding IHG to be consistent every where you go. We here in Ashland strive to make sure our guests are always treated as family. I hope you will visit us again soon. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great night at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

As an IHG member, I depend on finding a consistently high level of cleanliness, comfort, and convenience when my family stays at a Holiday Inn Express. In the past 10 or 15 years of traveling, there has been only one relatively minor disappointment (a loose faucet).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. I am elated to hear that you stay with us often and enjoy your stay each and every time. That is our ultimate goal. We look forward to you next visit. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistency and great location

By

January 01, 2017

club

Peace of mind knowing you'll be getting the same excellence at every hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
IHG strives to provide consistency throughout the brand. I am happy to hear that you are experiencing that exact point. Thank you for the great review. Hope you will visit again soon. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved this place

By

January 01, 2017

club

stay was great, great customer service, breakfast was great and even diabetic freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I also love that our breakfast has so much to offer for everyone with different needs. We look forward to your next visit. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less