Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good choice

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay again at this hotel. Our group has stayed at this hotel once or twice a year for 10 years. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. Bathrooms could probably use some updating and new, brighter lighting. Otherwise the carpet and furniture is all updated and in good condition. The bedding looks and feels good, too. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good price

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room was great for the price. Friendly staff and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Standards

By

March 08, 2017

Go to hotel. You know what the level of servce and room quality will be.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 01, 2017

the staff was less than attentive while check-in. The hotel was clean and modern. Would stay again. Front desk could use some more training on greeting guest.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and the hotel clean. Breakfast was over the top!

Read More
Read Less

staff,rooms are excellent

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very hospitable, always greating you as you walk in. Asking if they can help in any way. Rooms are gerat, beds are good, the pool and fitness centers were great and kept the kids busy that was a great thing. The breakfasts were good, the staff that worked the morning breakfast was such a nice, caring person. Her name I believe is Reshauna, she was fantastic. She was the nest hostess, and kept it clean and the coffee was always there.
To say the least I really enjoyed my stay at your holiday inn of Ashland, Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn property. Would return. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland

By

February 17, 2017

Had a great experience.

Staff is Courteous. Was able to sleep in the room. Air conditioning worked fine. There were cookies. The cookies tasted nice. I plan to stay here for work more than 50 night this year.

The beds could be more comfortable. Would like to have memory foam mattresses if possible next time I arrive.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfort,good sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Went very well and our group has stayed there for years. Management was very helpful and breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was attentive, pool was clean and warm, breakfast was delicious and very good, rooms were clean and updated, beds were comfortable with a lot of pillows and Internet was fast.
Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Denali134

By

February 03, 2017

club

Good clean hotel with nice decor. Good variety and choices on continental breakfast. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Awesome service and food selection . Bed is super comfortable and I slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. I am so glad to hear that your stay was great and you had a good nights sleep. I hope you will visit again soon. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty. Jennifer Starcher- General Manager
Read More
Read Less