Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Disappointing

By

May 24, 2017

We did not receive the type of room we had reserved online and ended up paying more for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Cool, great place to stay awesome! Always love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Work living

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was great. The price was high. Fridge was poor, needs a separate freezer compartment for frozen water bottles etc.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 09, 2017

This was an extremely great stay, the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Port in a Storm

By

May 04, 2017

club

We had a long journey from the east coast and stopped at the Ashland Holiday Inn Express before heading to South Bend, Indiana. We were greeted by a good looking hotel that was staffed by friendly people. The whole place was clean and welcoming. The room was spacious and everything, including the wireless, worked well. I had a comfortable night's sleep after finding an excellent restaurant nearby.

The morning was fine with a complimentary breakfast with fresh coffee and that was just what I needed. Checkout was easy and we were one our way westward.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 29, 2017

I had a nice stay and everyone on staff really tried to make my visit a success. Kudos to you all!!

Read More
Read Less

Better T V

By

April 23, 2017

club

T V not sharp, room very clean , bed comfortable. Breakfast good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and quiet and the hotel staff was very nice. Had my reservation at hand and got my room immediately. Room was big and clean and the TV and internet worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

April 20, 2017

Great stay. Clean hotel. Wonderful assortment of breakfast foods, and even had easter baskets out on the tables for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Will continue to use Holiday Inn Expresses.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We had never stayed at Holiday Inn Express before in our travels and were very pleased with our stay in Ashland. We were on a road trip and other than the b and bs we were already booked into, we utilized 5 more Holiday Inn Expresses and 1 Holiday Inn for the rest of the trip. The Expresses were better than the regular.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay would recommend to anyone.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Customer service was very outstanding. Had a reservation at another place and it was not up to our standards went to the Holiday Inn express and was greeeted with a smile and help. Our options were explained and room held until we returned. The front desk was phenomenal. I will be staying at Holiday Inn on any vacation that we go on. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast hot and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

VERY ACCOMADATING STAFF

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel is very clean and organized, The staff is extremely friendly and helpful with any of your needs. The beds are very comfortable and the TV has a great picture. The breakfast has a wide range of choices and is served hot as well as fruit choices and yogurt and cereal.

The meeting rooms are large and offer ample space for a good size meeting.

Read More
Read Less