Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 478 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good Room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Adequate room, good for the money. Would return for a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Michelle S Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stay I'm greeted like family you are very lucky to have Porche as a manager, attitude reflects leadership and her staff and her are top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very proud of our staff and elated to hear that you were greeted like family and enjoy Portsia's attitude! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle S Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

March 15, 2017

Overall great place to stay if your ever in Ashland Va. very curtious staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel was great to stay at clean rooms great staff and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, Trucker27. Sincerely, Portsia S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everything as expected, near many restaurants and shopping centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and your precious kids will come back to visit us again. Sincerely, Portsia S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Clean room
General manager extremely nice
Microwave and fridge
Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuyyyuyu

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, VDGray, and for the nice note that you left at the front desk. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you made good use of the jacuzzi room you had. We value your feedback and use it to try to make other guests have a positive experience like you did. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Portsia S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 14, 2017

-Turkey sausage is OK, just not every day. My faith does not preclude me from eating pork.

- How about cheese omelets instead of veggie

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Marty. I understand you were with us all week and I'm sure the breakfast items didn't vary that much. Per IHG standards, we are required to serve the turkey sausage and veggie omelets everyday. We do offer a secondary meat and egg items also that rotates day to day. So sometimes we have pork sausage, bacon or ham and either scrambled eggs or egg patties. We do offer the cheese omelets every so often, but we have received such good feedback on the veggie omelets (which also have cheese), that we have went with the other two egg options. If you ever want something that's not on our menu that day, give the breakfast host a heads up and I'm sure she wouldn't mind making a special plate for ya. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Portsia S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendli

By

March 08, 2017

Good value for the money
Good location, close to restaurants, local night life

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest126, We are very glad to hear that our Ashland Holiday Inn Express & Suites was a good value for your money. We are happy to hear our good location, being close to restaurants and local night life were accommodating for you! We look forward to your next visit and we'll save you a few cookies!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

Mabey more items which are gluten free, as in cereals and breads, fresh fruits. All in all I think you have one of the best hotels, Your employees are top of the line. I recommend your hotels to many people traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you, nbi1, for your 5-star review! Not only are we happy to hear that you find our staff to be top notch, we are ecstatic to hear that you recommend us to other travelers. Word of mouth is the best referral and we greatly appreciate it! We do follow the Holiday Inn Express brand standard offerings for breakfast, but will be happy to pass on your suggestions for more gluten-free options. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

Friendly environment, excellent costumer service, I'll definitely coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
We will certainly be happy to have you back Lou72. We love to hear when our guests had a great stay with us and we are glad to have offered you a friendly environment and excellent customer service. Go Team!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very efficient check in. Great instructions concerning other businesses in close vicinity of hotel and discounts available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Blackbear from PA, we are glad to hear that our staff provided you with friendly and excellent service. We strive to make our guests as happy and welcome as possible and we are proud to have hit a home run with you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

February 19, 2017

club

Recommend this location. Staff very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for recommended our hotel in Ashland, Rondo! We are happy to hear that the staff was very polite and helpful. Arent't those beds comfortable? We just got those new mattresses recently and have received nothing but good things about the comfort.
Read More
Read Less