Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

June 19, 2017

Guest services, comfort of beds and the breakfast are the reasons my family and I continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 14, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay there. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Over Nighter

By

June 13, 2017

Had a good stay over night here as we came in from out of town to be closer to a race venue that we had plans to attend the next day. The staff was friendly and helped us anyway they could. the room was nice and bed made it easy to get a good nights rest for the next day. The breakfast could use a little more, and this was based on the price of the room. The value was lacking in the since that for the price i would expect more then what we got for our money. The whole experience was good and I would recommend the hotel to others in the area, but based on price if there is something around that is comparable and less expensive then that would be the right option for anyone. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

overall i was very satisfied with this stay as with most of the holiday inn properties they are well maintained and a good value for the money. What had me a little disappointed was the reception desk clerk maybe he was new but when I asked him if he could suggest a good restaurant in the area he replied that he was from a different part of town and didn't know. when i tried to choose a restaurant from the listing in the room it turned out that that particular went out of business for over two years

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

June 07, 2017

The room was very nice, we had a living area and bedroom. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. We had a nice dinner at the Iron Horse in the quaint town of Ashland.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Rooms

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room was Fantastic, The King bed was wonderful slept like a baby. We had 3 rooms with 6 of us staying had no problems in any of the rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and excellent hotel

By

June 04, 2017

Convenient and good room to work peacefully. Staff very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel highly if you planning to stay in the area, plenty of restaurant options near by.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay on the way north

By

June 03, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, room clean and everything work. Breakfast was good. Just wish the front desk had the same lower rate as what I got on line as a rewards member. He said "it didn't come up at the rate."

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk

By

May 31, 2017

The hotel was busy, but the front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. Unexpectedly received a room upgrade which was very nice -- a suite with a separate sitting area. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

no complaints really

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Large rooms no complaints except hotel beds/pillows always make me stuffy in the nose

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel...Great location

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location near I95 and Randolph-Macon College

Read More
Read Less

Good first night of our vacation.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Neat, clean hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous. Easy check in out. Liked the close access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less