Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 467 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great value

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great value, clean and good breakfast. Can always trust Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel. Would stay again. Mexican restaurant is a one minute walk away and food is great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful all the way around.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Can't say enough about this hotel. From greating at desk to overall room comfort, it was the best. It was surprisingly guiet being right off the freeway. Will definitely stay here again. Well worth the drive and stop.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected find in a small town

By

March 19, 2017

This is an excellent choice for a stay in Ashland Oregon. It is great value for a hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. They really seemed to enjoy having a job and helping people enjoy their town. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was very nice and fresh. Just a great find in a small town.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on my way to Reno

By

March 17, 2017

club

I made this reservation over the phone, sight unseen. I like Holiday Inn Express, and worked for Holiday Inn over 20 years ago. The standards of this hotel chain are excellent, and I have never been disappointed while staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk clerk at this particular hotel was especially friendly and helpful. She recommended a couple of restaurants for dinner and I chose Caldera, right up the hill from the hotel. It was a quick walk and my experience there was good, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Seemed like a great hotel: clean, good food, pool, easy access

Read More
Read Less

clean, safe, friendly

By

March 08, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at the Homidah inn express. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

traveling to Corvallis

By

March 04, 2017

club

Comfort and clean as expected . .beds were ok...could updated . .good location close restaurants and stores . .gas station on the corner . ..minimal highway noise . .

Read More
Read Less

Check in and Room

By

March 04, 2017

club

We were impressed by the way we were greeted and thanked for being a member.
We were also very happy with the location and cleanliness of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably standard HIE, but more expensive than it should be

By

February 21, 2017

The room itself was clean, as was the bathroom. Lacking in outlets around the bed for the suite I was in. But, they did upgrade for no cost which was nice. Outside of the outlets and room needing repairs, the TVs being tied to the same remote was intolerable and led to the second TV being unplugged. The channel selection was also lacking. Value for the money is a bit poor on that account, but the rest is good. If you're in to visit around Ashland, its a good room and the bed is comfy. If you're stuck in the room, it's not so worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 18, 2017

Always feel welcome and if any issues arise, they are dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Night in Ashland

By

February 15, 2017

We have used this hotel for midway stop between Seattle and Sacramento for a number of years. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with a highly responsive staff that show great courtesy during our stays. I've never been disappointed. I would suggest that they find bed pellows that are a bit softer and not as thick.

Read More
Read Less