Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable stay and wonderful amenities

By

August 10, 2016

club

Thank you for the comfortable stay and wonderful amenities in your hotel. Will stay at another Holiday Inn Express in the near future. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Good service a comfortable room
Friendly to dogs
Had a nice room and walking arears

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We're very pleased to be a good place to stay and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Relaxing stay and excellent staff/service
Relaxing stay and excellent staff/service
Relaxing stay and excellent staff/service
Relaxing stay and excellent staff/service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We're glad you had a good stay with us. Come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience at HIE

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the breakfast fare was good and offered many choices. The motel is conveniently located and the rooms clean, attractive and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your stay with us. We're very pleased you had a great experience. Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great value for you money

By

August 03, 2016

Usually our experience with Holiday Inn is above average. The staff were not friendly and borderline rude. The bathroom in the guest rooms look like they are from the 70's. The beds and linens were comfortable and nice. The breakfast was good and had variety. For about $50 more a night I could have stayed somewhere that I would have felt my money was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. Unfriendly staff is unacceptable here and has been addressed. The hotel was built in 2001 and fully renovated in 2009, which we received an IHG renovation award. I'm not sure what looks like it's from the 70's in the guest bathrooms, but if you have suggestions, I will gladly pass them on to the owner. Thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Seemingly new hotel and great service

By

August 01, 2016

Traveling on vacation with two kids it is nice to have a hotel that is well kept and there are no issues. The staff was great, check in was easy and quick, they answered questions about the nearest places to get food, and in the morning the breakfast area was well stocked and cleaned as people came and went. From pulling up outside to getting in the room everything was well maintained, didn't have that feeling like I needed to check for bed bugs or anything hiding in places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We're glad you had a good stay. Although we are not a new hotel, we do pride ourselves on maintaining the hotel that way, so thank you again for the comments and we look forward to seeing again.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

no problems at this hotel. Be sure to ask if the internet is secure. Some are not.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We're pleased you had a nice stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop in Ashland

By

July 30, 2016

club

We recently made a quick stop over in Ashland as we were traveling I-5. Very glad we booked with Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean, up to date and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your stay. We're very pleased you had a good quick stop with us. We hope next time you can stay longer.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Ashland!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Had no problems making a last minute reservation. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. We ate at the Mexican restaurant across the parking lot and that was quick and easy and the food was good. The room we staid in was clean and perfect for an overnight stay. We had a very large bathroom which was interesting and nice (i've never had such a large bathroom in a hotel room). We enjoyed the pool - the area was clean and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We're very pleased you had a great stay with us. We'll keep up the good work and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice choice and will be back...it was perfect location in distance from the university and downtown locations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your stay. We're very pleased you had a clean and comfortable stay with us. That's what we're all about. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms. Great staff. Nice breakfast!

By

July 24, 2016

club

This was a great stay as all Holiday Inns in the years we have been traveling are! Always our first choice in hotels!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your stay with us. We're very pleased you had a nice stay and we look forward to seeing again. Thank you for continuing to stay at IHG properties, we'll keep up the good work!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Cleanliness and Breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

I wish we could have given comments on the survey. I would have preferred to make these comments there and not public.
I noticed throughout my stay how desperately the carpets in the hallways, and my room were needed to be shampooed. I mean there are spots, esp in doorways that are really soiled. I felt that I really needed to wear my slippers at all times in my room. The industry carpet in the room was uncomfortable to walk on AND it really needed to be cleaned.

Breakfast: I always appreciate the hot breakfast but I stayed 4 nights. No hash browns offered. ? AND I really like homemade oatmeal. Some places have a crock pot of oatmeal every morning. I like that you offer some great toppings but the instant stuff is not so good.

I bring my own berries/ fresh fruit to put on oatmeal, pancakes etc. I usually bring a little ham because there is always sausage patty/gravy and sometimes bacon but never ham.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank your for your comments. We're very sorry to hear you had issues with your stay. The carpet in the entire hotel is currently being cleaned. As with all Holiday Inn Expresses, we offer every breakfast item we are allowed per standards. Unfortunately, hashed browns and crock pot oatmeal are not allowed. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less