Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 839 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Getaway

By

May 27, 2017

club

It was great, the weather was wonderful, then rained when we left, love watching the ships come in and go out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

We love this hotel because of location, great accommodations, breakfast, bicycle availability, trolley and overall amenities. We love Astoria and hope to visit again. We stayed previously in September 2016 and would choose Holiday Express in the future for other locations. We like to travel to the San Juan Islands and this hotel is an awesome stopping sight. We will be back within the next 6-12 months.

Read More
Read Less

Local expertise

By

May 26, 2017

club

I asked the staff at the counter many questions about local attractions and activities. Their responses were very helpful and made my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible views!

By

May 25, 2017

club

The view was spectacular and our room was clean and nice. Great weekend in Astoria!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 25, 2017

club

This hotel is situated on a beautiful property, the staff is professional and efficient, and the rooms are well maintained. I would definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff very helpful. Room was one of the best we have stayed in. Breakfast was delicious and hot. Overall...definitely 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Views

By

May 24, 2017

club

Being right on the Columbia River afforded the best views of the Bridge and the river.
We enjoyed watching the river traffic and dog walkers as we ate breakfast.
Astoria is a great place to visit...we were here to attend our son's wedding! Had a sweet time!

Read More
Read Less

Very pretty and clean, beautiful location

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were very pleased overall with our stay at the Astoria location. The river-view room was clean, spacious, and well appointed with everything we needed for our stay. The fitness room, pool/hot tub area, and business center all met expectations. The breakfast room was spacious and clean, and the offerings were abundant -- but as is the case with almost every hotel we've ever stayed at, the nutritional value of the choices is pretty limited. High emphasis on meat, dairy, and eggs. Most grains are refined. Tons of sugar. It's hard to get whole, plant based, unprocessed and healthful options. But we made it work. Better than going out and spending an arm and a leg elsewhere. We found everyone to be very friendly at the front desk, but not necessarily knowledgable about local restaurant offerings on the two occasions that we inquired. On a side note, we would have loved the convenience of an extra rollaway bed, since our kids like to fight about sharing a bed, but this is the very first hotel we have EVER stayed at where you are charged to use one, so we chose to forego that option.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite spots on earth

By

May 23, 2017

I have stayed here many times over the years and it continues to have the best customer service and overall quality possible. It has an amazing location with spectacular views. Each time I want to recharge my batteries I come here and I am never let down. Thank you so much for staffing incredible people and doing all that you do! I will keep coming back. :)

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

May 20, 2017

club

We appreciate being able to bring our dog with us and given a very nice pet-friendly room. We wish you have more of these in other Oregon coast hotels.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was ok the sleep wasn't.

By

May 16, 2017

I've already told you of our experience.We had a problem with the sleeping issue.

Read More
Read Less

Good Enviromental

By

May 15, 2017

club

it is very good environmental and good service for front desk.

Read More
Read Less