Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 788 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful

By

March 22, 2017

club

The view was amazing. The service was great. The cookies were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Astoria

By

March 22, 2017

Great location right near the bridge. Newly refurbished and very attractive. Comfortable bed. Lots of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, good service

By

March 17, 2017

club

All was excellent, except for a bit of noise from replacement of carpets above us. Breakfast was not good, we ended up eating elsewhere. Gorgeous view from our room, very clean, very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very nice room with a great view! Staff was friendly and willing to help if anything was needed! Room was kept clean. Would definitely recommend to other people. Stay here anytime I'm staying in Astoria!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We appreciate your recommendations and will certainly share this review with our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Warm friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

When I travel to Astoria, I always try to stay at this location because I am remembered and welcomed warmly. I am treated with respect and interact with the staff in a pleasant manner. They are always helpful and informative with any questions or concerns I may have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you continually stay with us when you are in Astoria.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Welcoming staff, ample parking, spacious room with everything I needed, great water pressure made for an excellent shower, soft bed, nice views! And a fireplace!!! I felt spoiled. Breakfast was not the best, but it was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for sending in your review. We are glad that you had a great stay and felt spoiled with the comfort of your room!
Read More
Read Less

great service for a great price, with friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed for our anniversary and wanted a relaxing weekend. this room was wonderful, with an amazing view, king bed and gas fireplace. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were quick to come fix a broken DVD system and were very quick to help us book an extra night. We had such a good time, we squeezed out one more day.

Really enjoyed the Bridgewater Café. Beautiful with great service. try the fish tacos - to die for!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with amazing view for breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel was very nice and the staff were very frindly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the river view and we will be sure to pass on this review with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Stunning Views

By

March 06, 2017

Beautiful decor with black and white photos of local history, stunning views, hot breakfast and the staff takes pride in their job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the review. We love hearing great things about our staff and will be sure to pass this review along.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great location, very clean and quite. Very comfortable rooms and easy to unwind and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our location. We hope to have you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great stay. This will be our choice any time we stay in Astoria. Very pleased with this Holiday Inn. Enjoyed the river view.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will choose us the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 02, 2017

club

What a relaxing get away! The staff was prompt and professional. The appearance really exceeded my expectations and the room was fantastic. I can hardly wait to return here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thanks for sending in your review. We are pleased to hear that the staff were prompt and professional and that you had a fantastic stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less