Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 708 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Anniversary Trip

By

September 29, 2016

club

Quick trip to Astoria for our anniversary weekend.
Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Happy Anniversary!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and large room

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great place to stay while in Astoria. I recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

River view

By

September 25, 2016

The rooms face the river and bridge at Astoria. It is wonderful to have such a view to see all the river traffic. There is a beautiful walkway along the river front and you can easily walk to the beast place to eat in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We can't get enough of the river and bridge view ourselves, it's our favorite part if the property! We hope to have you as a returning guest soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 24, 2016

Mini-suite rooms are very comfortable and the waterside views are great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 23, 2016

I travel a lot for work. Typically 3-5 nights a week. This is one of the nicer IHG hotels available in my territory. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to send one in and we are glad to hear that we are a top choice in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room in new addition

By

September 23, 2016

club

We were upgraded to a lovely room with waterfront view in the new addition. Very accomodative staff. Very nice breakfast area. Convenient location. Adequate parking. Towels could have been a littlesofter, but other than that it was a highly satisfactory experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. Other than the towels, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience a riverview room.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable inn well located in Astoria

By

September 23, 2016

club

We enjoyed our 3 day stay and took advantage of the location to visit downtown several times for shopping and dining.

The suite was very comfortable with nice appointments and attentive room refreshing.

The pool and spa were ideal as well as the work out facility.

Thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast as it had lots of variety and very attentive service ladies. The food was always at the correct temperature. The service ladies take a lot of pride in their dining room as it was very fresh and clean.

Can't say enough about our fun visit!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that your stay in Astoria and at our property was enjoyable. We hope to have you as guests again!
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 19, 2016

club

great location, trolley stops right behind hotel, breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Astoria gem

By

September 18, 2016

club

This place was the starting point on our road trip along the Oregon Coast. It was our first visit in the state, and our overall experience at this hotel made us feel welcome and left a great first impression. The staff should be commended - they were helpful and courteous and more importantly, able to prioritize our needs. I was nervous when booking as they accept pets and I don't usually book hotels that do due to pet allergies. I made a note on the reservation, thinking it would be ignored. During check-in, the lady at the front desk acknowledged the request and said the room had been thoroughly cleaned and windows were left with a little opening to completely air the room. For a wary guest, this was very much appreciated. I recommend this hotel without reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you had a great stay with us to start your coastal trip. We appreciate you acknowledging the employees too, our staff works hard to accommodate all our guests and we will be sure to show them this review. We hope your entire trip was great and to have you as a returning guest!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful weather and pleasant water view

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great view of the Columbia River and direct access to the Astoria river walk and trolley. Being (nearly) under a bridge was a bit of a visual stretch, but I did NOT hear any of the traffic, and watching the boating traffic was enjoyable. The bridge was not an issue. The cost of this room was the highest we encountered on our trip, and while a nice place, not the best accommodations we had on the coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay was nice and that there was no bridge traffic noise to interrupt you. We hope your entire coast trip was great!
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

September 18, 2016

club

We had a beautiful view. The room also had a fireplace which was nice. The board in the lobby posting the ships coming in is very interesting to me. We love the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We also love the cinnamon rolls. We're glad you had a great stay and were able to watch the ships!
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

September 17, 2016

I cannot say anything bad as everything was better than I expected. The fireplace in the room was a great surprise and quickly took out the chill leaving a nice warm atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less