Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 446 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stayed overnight and was very satisfied with the overall experience. Greeted by the hotel staff upon check in and given an explanation of all services the hotel offered. Was even given local dinner choices. Room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean rooms with access to heated pool and hot tub. The breakfast was good and the beds were so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amar S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

March 22, 2017

I stay here for business nearly every week. The staff have begun to call me by name upon arrival, which is nice. The beds are comfortable, the staff is extremely conscientious, the entire building and surrounding parking lot are clean and quiet. (The hotel is right off of the freeway, and yet the noise is very minimal.)
The breakfast is adequate. I would say excellent, except I'm not one to eat much starch and carbohydrates first thing in the morning. If you enjoy cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, bagels etc... it will be fantastic. They also have omelettes and turkey sausage and occasionally bacon. They also have biscuits and gravy... but it's a hotel, not a down-home diner.
They are right next door to an excellent bar/restaurant, Marston's 101. I highly recommend their food, and their drinks are almost always spot-on.
Overall, nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we are your "home away from home" and that our team is recognizing your return with us. I am very happy to know you find again and again, the breakfast to be great, dinner at the new bar and restaurant to be excellent, clean and quite rooms and great guest service; it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amar S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice new hotel

By

March 22, 2017

We spent one night at this hotel. It was easy to find just off the 101, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very good and the bed extremely comfortable. The breakfast buffet was varied and all good catering for all tastes. It is also right next door to a really good restaurant so no having to drive for dinner in the evening. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also very happy to know you found the new bar and restaurant within walking distance to be really good. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amar S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alternate to Paso Robles and 15 minutes away

By

March 22, 2017

Property is just off Hwy 101, easy on easy off. Plenty of restaurants in the immediate area along with gas stations

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel and Staff were great, Only problem was other inconsiderate Hotel Guest.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We liked the dining in walking distance, clean facility and comfortable. Also WIFI access.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight

By

March 17, 2017

club

My family and I stayed one night to enjoy a day visiting local wineries. We were surprised how nice our suite was. The furnishings all looked brand new and of course it was clean too.
The hotel staff was accommodating and the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great

By

March 17, 2017

Stay here frequently. Rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Grandkids live the pool. Just wish prices didn't fluctuate upwards so often.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

The guest service was great. Facility was in great condition and the room was clean. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great ROOM and CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

March 16, 2017

I had an awesome STAY ! No issues what so EVER and whatever I needed I got it ! Andrew assisted me all weekend and he is the BEST he answered all of my questions VERY Clear ! And he needs to be on the management team because he represents your company well!!! Thank you all so much I was VERY relaxed !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Facilities

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel very welcome and met our every need. Very well decorated and very clean. Great value.

Read More
Read Less