Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 493 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

Never issues when I check in. I only wish they had my dannon light and fit yogurt at breakfast but that is me being picky

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Was clean and very nice staff, very helpfull. Places are close, more of a small town feel, very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 20, 2017

club

It is so very nice to be able to depend on your Hotel to provide a clean and comfortable stay when we are away from home

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a little gem, you get a fantastic hotel at a fraction of the price of those just minutes in SLO or Paso Robles and the restaurant just next door is great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and best service

By

June 09, 2017

club

We came in from a long trip and we were all tired and In need for rest. We were greeted with a kind and friendly front desk associate

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for A Great Price!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great set service, comfortable room and surprisingly a good complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel was clean and was located next to the highway. Price was a bit high, but that is California for you. Breakfast area required a room key, they must have trouble with people not staying at hotel eating the breakfast food. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean business hotel with good location.
Movie theater and restaurants are nearby and Paso Robles and San Luis Obispo are accessible

Read More
Read Less

Paso Robles trip

By

June 01, 2017

club

Clean room with comfortable bed and great guest service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for our needs!

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

We were staying in Solvang, but needed to get closer to Paso Robles for Wine Festival activities so we wouldn't have to drive back and forth. Paso was already booked up, but Atascadero was available - only 13 miles away - was an obvious great location and the travel was easy. I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express in a heartbeat and the restaurant next door was pretty yummy with a 10% discount. Breakfast was great with bagels and yogurt. Staff and accommodations were very nice, located right off the freeway with antique and thrift stores across the freeway. Very good experience! Am a member of IHG Rewards Club and stay at Holiday Inn Express locations often.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 31, 2017

club

Easy access from freeway and great location for visiting the area, short drive to Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles and the coast. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

May 28, 2017

club

The staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel and rooms, clean and provide a safe environment. I needed a later check out time due to an afternoon event I was attending and was easily accommodated. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less