Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 442 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Alternate to Paso Robles and 15 minutes away

By

March 22, 2017

Property is just off Hwy 101, easy on easy off. Plenty of restaurants in the immediate area along with gas stations

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel and Staff were great, Only problem was other inconsiderate Hotel Guest.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We liked the dining in walking distance, clean facility and comfortable. Also WIFI access.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight

By

March 17, 2017

club

My family and I stayed one night to enjoy a day visiting local wineries. We were surprised how nice our suite was. The furnishings all looked brand new and of course it was clean too.
The hotel staff was accommodating and the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great

By

March 17, 2017

Stay here frequently. Rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Grandkids live the pool. Just wish prices didn't fluctuate upwards so often.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

The guest service was great. Facility was in great condition and the room was clean. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great ROOM and CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

March 16, 2017

I had an awesome STAY ! No issues what so EVER and whatever I needed I got it ! Andrew assisted me all weekend and he is the BEST he answered all of my questions VERY Clear ! And he needs to be on the management team because he represents your company well!!! Thank you all so much I was VERY relaxed !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Facilities

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel very welcome and met our every need. Very well decorated and very clean. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

JohnK10

By

March 13, 2017

Great location, clean comfy rooms, excellent facilities and a great bargain for the cost. This is what a hotel needs to be about.

Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and close to shopping mall

By

March 11, 2017

club

Good location, lovely staff, welcoming atmosphere, comfortable bed and soft pillows

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff Was Very Friendly and Helpful. An Excellent Stay

Read More
Read Less

Super clean Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

This was our second time staying here and we had just as good experience this time as last. The rooms are a good size, comfy beds, clean and very quiet on the 3rd floor, and a great value. This place can get a little loud at times and crowded but that is a curse of all good hotels. The staff is very pleasant and courteous and I would recommend this to anyone looking for an extended stay or just an extra overnighter. If you are chasing the 8 diamond pay a fortune then steer clear.

Read More
Read Less